Excellent 9.0
Based on 122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

John from United States
Business travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice
Location, room, elegance
I stay at the Budapest Hotel is very good, always loved it there. It does look a little bit older, but there is an unmistakable Grandeur about the place.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Lorraine from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Superb stay
Decor, room comfort and staff
We had a lovely 4 night stay. Excellent hotel, really good location for exploring Budapest. Definitely recommend
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Solid
Location
Not far from local train station
Reviewed November 10, 2015

gillian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Excellent hotel centrally located.
Large comfortable room and spa
Very pleasant. Close to opera and 20 mins leisurely walk to Heroes square and river and Parliament building.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

hadiza from Nigeria
Solo travelers
Executive King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
A good hotel
Staff, location, breakfast
It was nice, the staff are very helpful and polite
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Jonathan from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2015
Quality
Comfort Staff Location
Excellent
Reviewed September 07, 2015

yiching from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior King or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Highly recommend for the first choice of your stay
1. Easily approach everywhere by tram and metro just nearby. 2. The staffs at check in counter were highly professional and friendly.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
wonderful city break
Fantastic staff, wonderfull hotel, perfect location
We had a fantastic couple of days at the Corinthia hotel. The staff could not do enough for us - the concierge service being particularly helpful; and it was a wonderful place to explore this beautiful city - thank you for such a great experience.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Gerrit from United States
Couples
Executive King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
An historic treasure in the heart if Budapest
Staff, ambience, service
It was perfect from the moment we checked in, until our departure. The hotel has a very important history and it is reflected in the story and photos in the lobby of the hotel. It is by far one if the most elegant hotels in Budapest. The location was excellent, with a new token service a few steps from the hotel which co be Ted very easily to the metro system and two major train stations.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
More than a 5 star hotel
1) Professionalism of staff 2) Elegance of renovation 3) Pool and Spa area
Our stay was short but we would definitely return. The hotel was grand from the moment you walked through the door. The staff went out of their way to meet our requests. They even arranged for a driver to collect us (with our luggage) from another city hotel location, so we could complete a Buda walking tour in time before our flight. The quality of the accommodation and the food was also first class. An extremely enjoyable experience. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: