Excellent 8.7
Based on 460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

stephen from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best in Coron town
Had a great 4 day stay. Love the rock architecture and wooden doors an overall look of this Top hotel in the city. WLking distance to most any place in town if not inexpensive trick ride. Would stay here anytime, Pool very clean and refreshing after a Hard day island hopping.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Warren from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Good rooms for divers
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Rebecca from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel, best in town
Loved the easy location, delicious breakfast and incredibly nice staff. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Only thing to gripe, and it's minor, is the slow shower drain. Need to clear out those pipes.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Konstantinos from Greece
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A good hotel in Coron city
In general, good hotel with very friendly personnel. A big enough swimming pool and close to the port for island hoping
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jewel from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Home away from home
Friendly staff and accommodating...
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Vicki from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
This was the perfect place to start my travels in the Philippines!! Would recommend this to anyone
Friendly, clean, helpful and a great place to stay!!
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Timothy from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Amazing value
Me and my wife's stay here was amazing, the facilities were to notch, the staff was friendly and helpful and often go above and beyond the call of duty to get you what you need. Special mention to Aires for being so friendly and attentive.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Alexander from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice
nice hotel... found it good value for money.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

hortense from France
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent stay
Very Nice staff , clean rooms and good location
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
We enjoyed in Corto
The hotel staffs were very helpful & friendly. Location is good as it is walking distance or short tricycle ride to restaurants & town proper. We assumed there will be daily room cleaning or change of towels for the price we paid. When we called for towel change, the service was quick though.. As our room was at the ground floor, noise from neighboris, cats fighting & rooster crowing are not good for light sleepers like me. Our deal came with airport transfer & breakfast. This made it very convenient. I would stay in Corto again.
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: