2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 520 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 520 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yang from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
Will return
Near tube and bus stops
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

poh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location!
Location, Staff, Value
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
No Title
Location
Really Good
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great location
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Stayed a couple of nights at the hotel, and it was perfect located for visitors wanting to roam in London. Godd value for money also.
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenys from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION & BAR STAFF
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
We stayed there for 2 nights with my 8 month old baby. The staff were friendly and helpful, and they were really nice to my baby. The location was excellent you can walk to Hyde Park and Oxford Street. And good selection of breakfast
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best view for heaving a breakfast
Location. View of dinning area. Staff
I've been here 3 times. What brings me back is the view of the park from the dinning area while having the breakfast. The carpet of the last visit was tired. The price is quite fluctuating for this hotel which leave me looking for other places when plan visiting London.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
good central location
good central location
ideal
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BENG from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good.
Near park. Near Lacaster Station. Eateries.
Service is good. Room is clean but a bit small if you have big luggages.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Cyprus
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
not the best of experiences
location, cleanliness, proximity to public transports
Not very good experience. The room was tiny with the worst ever mattress and shutters which were not closing. I complained about it and I need to confess they did their best to give us a different room. The problem with that room was that it was very very noisy because it was just above the kitchens or the supply point. The promote the Wifi free connection in the rooms but none of us (even friends from other rooms were connected for long and then in a minute or so it was showing that we were offline.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: