2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 527 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 527 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Glenys from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
GREAT LOCATION
LOCATION & BAR STAFF
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION VERY CONVENIENT FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Veronica from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, great breakfast
We stayed there for 2 nights with my 8 month old baby. The staff were friendly and helpful, and they were really nice to my baby. The location was excellent you can walk to Hyde Park and Oxford Street. And good selection of breakfast
Reviewed August 06, 2014

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Best view for heaving a breakfast
Location. View of dinning area. Staff
I've been here 3 times. What brings me back is the view of the park from the dinning area while having the breakfast. The carpet of the last visit was tired. The price is quite fluctuating for this hotel which leave me looking for other places when plan visiting London.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Paul from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good central location
good central location
ideal
Reviewed July 21, 2014

BENG from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good.
Near park. Near Lacaster Station. Eateries.
Service is good. Room is clean but a bit small if you have big luggages.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Maria from Cyprus
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
not the best of experiences
location, cleanliness, proximity to public transports
Not very good experience. The room was tiny with the worst ever mattress and shutters which were not closing. I complained about it and I need to confess they did their best to give us a different room. The problem with that room was that it was very very noisy because it was just above the kitchens or the supply point. The promote the Wifi free connection in the rooms but none of us (even friends from other rooms were connected for long and then in a minute or so it was showing that we were offline.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Anni from United States
Solo travelers
Single Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
No comment
No comment
Average
Reviewed July 04, 2014

soo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good to stay for a holiday
friendly staff, easy to getting garden and clean room
easy to getting Hyde park and good friendly staff
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Warren from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
small but clean hotel. Good service
location, value, cleanliness
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Fritz from Norway
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
extremely small rooms and expensive food/quality
location, service
at arrivial everything looked good. nice front-desk and friendly employees. but then we arrived the room. it was like a trip back in time, visiting eastern europe in the 80's. pictures on internet looked good, but the room was extremely small. while sitting on the toilet, witch was almost impossible for a person over 150cm, you could wash your hair in the shower at the same time since there was no other place to keep you're head. the shower was so small you bumped into the walls while washing you're hair and body. the bathroom itself was to small to change clothes. carpet was dirty and the room had probably not been really cleaned for months. it was very dusty.
Reviewed June 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: