2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Y from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice.
Central location, Friendly hotel staff, City Center
It was Ok.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Vivien from Malaysia
Couple
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Superb
Comfortable, Enjoyable & Convenient
We have been staying with this hotel whenever we come to KL so it's nothing new to us. Overall, the hotel is nice and the room is very comfortable for us. My boyfriend have never missed out to enjoy his plate of 'Nasi Kandar' at the restaurant located opposite of the hotel. It also located very near to KLCC where we enjoyed our shopping.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Elene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
it is a good stay where it near to KLCC
ideal location, good environment
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Francis from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant... OK
Friendly staffs, free shuttler bus services to tourism venues.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

MING from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Bad impression
Efficient check-in and out
When I first entered the room, it was missing the slippers and the toothbrush set. Also, the room makeover did not change our towels and had to re-use them. The shampoo and body foam was not replenished too. Was quite disappointed as these were the necessities for such a class hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Olivia from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Value for money...very comfortable
near petronas Clean rooms Friendly staff
very comfortable...near the tourist attraction....
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Natthinee from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Hotel near Twin Tower
Reasonable price, near shopping center, friendly staff
Very good hotel with serviced-mind staff and aeroline bus to JB
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Leow from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for money, good location for conference.
good location, good room clean,friendly receiption
good. no compliant.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Shopping in e day and rest & chill at night.
Friendly receptionist and helpful too! Close to LRT which makes it accessible to many places. Great view of KLCC!
It was good. We had 2 rooms connecting to each other (us and another family) which enable us to be together yet maintain a privacy when we need to. This is my 2nd time staying in Corus after 6 yrs. The room structure hasnt change much and I think it will be better if the rooms are reconstucted with new paints etc. This is a great location, I will definitely be back again to stay!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Yilin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable stay, value for money
good location, very clean, good breakfast
will definitely come back again
Reviewed June 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: