2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6333 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Memorable
Cleanliness, comfortable, friendly staff
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Central location cheap but friendly
Central location convenient good breakfast
Short stay at the hotel. Good friendly staff and easy to travel around town from, The underground train and Petronas Towers are very close. In my previous visits there had been a very noisy night club nearby, going on until 3am, fortunately the club didn't survive and is now gone, and the hotel is tranquil again. But get up early for breakfast, it disappears very quickly when the locals are in, but it gets replaced
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location
good location, close to shopping area, easy to get food
good location, close to shopping area, easy to get food
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Ok for a short stay. Nothing fascinating!
Cannot find!
Hotel stay was OK, very basic and hotel cleanliness OK. Food OK and room very noisy at night we couldn't sleep due to the noise! If you are i KL for a day it is ok because Aeroline depart from there to Singapore.
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Poor Service
None
Stayed on the 'so called executive floor'. No check in staff on exec floor, breakfast was poor, staff not attentive in the exec lounge. All in all a very bad place to stay and will not return.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location
location is good close to shopping area, location is good for business purposes, convenience
location is good close to shopping area, location is good for business purposes, convenience
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
good , comfort
room size, location
ok , nice location to reach everywhere i need, good area for shopping
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandeep from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
very nice
location cleanliness staf
I was very happy with my stay at Corus hotel. I will definitely come back again and recommend to my family and friends. Corus hotel was centrally located close to shops, hop on hop off bus and twin tower.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brandon from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close to KLCC but old
Close to KLCC, reasonable price, good service.
I enjoyed to stay at the hotel close by to KLCC with reasonable price owever I found a bit uncomfortable because the towels are old and worn. I believed it is about time they replace those towels. The overall service was good but old towels make you think twice about returning atthe hotl next time.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darlyson from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice Hotel , Near Petronas Towers..
Location
Reviewed March 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: