2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6333 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Friradao from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
close to shopping center
clean ans easy to go out
very nice place to stay and comfortable hotel. Very near to city center, KLCC, and MRT. I would recommend for the lady who travel alone because it safe and secure. staff were really friendly, kind and helpful. unfortunately, i didnt try food and breakfast becasue it was in Ramadon Month. and i was fasting. if i have a chance to visit KL agian this hotel will be my first choice.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location but the room looks abit jaded.
Walking distance to Petronas Twin Towers
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Yiwei from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
big but old-fashion
near city center, big window, quiet
I choose this hotel just because it is near the central part of the city, can see twin tower from the window, the room is big and confort, but seems too old-fashion, for me, it is just a common hotel to stay, nothing special.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

inti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice and comforting
close to shopping central mall, children swimming pool, nice breakfast
It was nice and easy to reach location. As we arrived from penang to KL by aeroline bus which had a stop just in front of the hotel. Kids quite happy with the swimming pool or just staying in the room. The staffs were friendly and nice.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Geetha from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Stay
Near to KLCC , LRT station and restaurants
Stay was good , the room was comfortable with friendly staffs .
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Hengky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Overall we had a great stay in the hotel
Value for money, friendly staff, centrally located
Overall we had a good stay in the hotel. We didn't use the hotel facilities because we spent most of the time touring the city.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Hengky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It is ok overall
Great hotel staff, fast check in and out, value for money
Overall we had a good stay in the hotel. We didn't use the hotel facilities because we spent most of the time touring the city.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Richard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was a very good stay
Clean, Centrally located, nice pool
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Kian from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
No surprise
Food, Executive Lounge, Near to KLCC
Newly renovated room but the bathroom facilities are old.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

HIAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfortable stay
location, , value, comfort
Comfy, average staff performance but adequately efficient.
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: