2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6345 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6345 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Irene from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location,
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Nadzri from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A stones throw from shopping heaven
Location, food and location
Splendid, but we faced a big problem everyday... where to eat. Not for want of good food but exactly the opposite. There's so much to choose from that we had to plan which restaurant to go to for each meal. The suprise was finding a Harrods Cafe at KLCC Suria. The scones was delicious.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Sue from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Affordable hotel in the City Centre
Located right in the heart of KL, great location & affordable
It's a friendly hotel for business travellers and family and I would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

LILY from Malaysia
Couples
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
i shall be back!
spacious room; very clean toilets and great mattress
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Melody from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfort/Location/Value for Money
Comfort/Location/Value for Money
Not like the last time we stayed here... but over all stay is okay.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Dennis from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Return visit to see if any improvements
location, good breakfast, price
We have stayed here many times before and thought we would return to see any improvements. The room was spacious, clean and had necessary amenities. The television is still very limited and so no improvement there. The hair dryer is a ridiculous piece of equipment being on a cord with limited length and you have to hold in the switch all the time, my wife cursed it ! Breakfast had a wide choice of food but many items were cold and food never tastes the same if it is cold.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

CHAWALIT from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
near shoping center good location
near shoping center good location
near shoping center good location
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Khairul from Malaysia
Couples
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Romantic room
The hotel is very near to klcc since its located exactly in the city. There are so many facilities including spa. There is live band perfomance at the lobby.
My stay at the Corus Hotel was good. The Cabana type room is so romantic and suitable for couples in honeymoon mood. Unfortunately the stay quite disturbing when we found a little venomous centipede (lipan) in the toilet. Its quite dangerous actually, the hotel might need to take a look regarding this matter before something bad happens to other guest. My partner was so shocked amd almost slip the moment she saw the venomous centipede crawling on the floor and trying to get on her feets. Maybe this is because the Cabana room is located at the ground floor. We had a temporary traumatized to sleep at night during the stay due to what had happened earlier.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Awang from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Just 2 minuts walk to the nearest shopping mall
excellent
Reviewed January 07, 2016

JANPIM from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Clean ,good location,good staff
Clean I stay here second time and next time I will go again
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: