2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Lenny from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
The taxi service at hotel stinks
The taxi does not use the meter and charges high rate
The staff was not professional in my case and has rejected my statement of booking
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JT from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Conveniently located hotel
Location, accessibility and cheap
Hotel is near Avenue K and Twin towers. Buffet breakfast is good with lot of choices. Staff were friendly. Difficult to find taxi at night though. Nice pool.
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiam from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
It is a nice hotel in a very good location.
Good location, nice/competent staff and clean/comfort room
We have a nice but short stay in the hotel. Arriving and check in late in the evening. Our request to extend the check out time was granted without question ask. However, it so happened that the extended time was not taken in the computer system and we were not able to enter the room when we back to hotel at about 1.00 PM. We have to seek help from front desk to activate the card again. There are some negative points I wished to highlight. 1. Please replaced those cups which are already chipped off on the edge. 2. Please replace towels are wear out and with obvious black stain. 3. Please get rid of the odors from carpet. 4. Please provide indoor slippers for room guess.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arjun from India
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location, Overall room comfort and facilties
Overall good, breakfast can be way better. Spa is excellent.
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HAOJIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Degrading Stars
don't stay at the 2nd floor (the so-call cabana floor.. the pipes system is very noisy and it's difficult to sleep at night. totally ruin my stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

farhana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay at corus.
location,convientient and strategy
The staff is very friendly
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Loh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Strategic location and comfortable hotel
Superb location, well trained staff, value for money
Memorable stayed at the hotel. The staff was polite and responsive. Housekeeping was swift when needed. I get a connecting room which was excellent and keep the family close to each other. Pool was great with good view of the Petronas twin tower. Breakfast up to the standard and good. Overall value for money. :)
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Crisanto from Philippines
Couple
Paradise Cabana King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel is a bit old but has nice staff
Staff, Location
The location is really nice and is easy to find. I am a bit disappointed with the room though. The bathroom gets easily flooded although they will clean it when you go out. I got this room for a discount so I am generally contented but without the discount, to me its a bit pricey for this kind of room. For a 4 star hotel, they don't even have any cable channels to watch at night. Internet was alright although only one can use the wifi at once. Dunno if you can ask from the counter but we didn't try.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aung from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
a pleasant hotel in klcc area
location, clean, staff
it was pleasant
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Location
Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
We booked a room at the Corus Hotel the same time as my sister did. We were both assigned to rooms that were non smoking. Mine was on the 9th floor and it was indeed labeled as a non-smoking floor. My sister was assigned to a room on the 2nd floor that was not labeled non-smoking but check-in claimed that it was. Our room was perfect. However, her room had musty odors and tell tale left over smoke odors. I would recommend specifying that a nonsmoking room when booking request to be on the 7th, 9th or 10th floor that are clearly marked non-smoking. Other than that, the location and services provided by the hotel was excellent for the value we paid for it. Also, there is a spa that offers great massage in the hotel. I would recommend that as well.
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: