2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6341 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6341 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mohammad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very Convenient & Near to KLCC
The strategic location, cozy environment, easy check-in
The overall stay was great, only minor things like room cleanliness, tv channels and privacy can be improved.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

TEO from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Corus hotel my preference stay in Kuala Lumpur
Location, reasonable room rate, staffs performance
Corus hotel, my priority stay in Kuala Lumpur. Kuala Lumpur , a busy , traffic conjunction area, safe a lot of my time Whether shopping, banking, foods , public commuter are so convenient Room cleanliness meet with expectation , grade hotel staff . Will book in again for myself or friends
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Kenneth from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A good Family hotel
Good location, clean and value for money.
The family enjoy the clean environment and we dine at the Japanese restaurant that was quiet and serve good cuisine.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Superb location, worth for money
Location, facilities, service
Nice location, easy access to anywhere and everywhere, less than 5 minutes walking to avenue k and KLCC. Underpass at avenue k could be used to KLCC, no worries to safety. Parking lot a bit hard to find during working hours, but you may inform the guard of carpark and he will look a suitable parking lot for you. overall, is recommended hotel and would be back again!
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Jantzen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great value and location
The value for money, the location, the buffet dinners!
We enjoyed our stay, it was in a great location in the heart of KLCC and the twin towers, the rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet with stable wifi, the facilities were great (pool, gym, sauna, spa) and often times we were the only guests using them, the staff were friendly and efficient, and the food was good value and varied. If we had to make any negative comment, It would be that the resident band playing in the bar weren't that great...sorry guys!
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Izam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
GOOD STAY
KLCC, FOOD, COMFY
it was a typical trip to KL. The hotel seems to be consistent in putting their standard. I notice that the rate has gone up. Well, probably due to GST and all. Was a good stay. Short and safe distance to KLCC. All are good.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Ruth from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Corus hotel Singapore
location, breakfast choice staff
Very comfortable
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Warren from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Conveniently located
location, price, cleanliness
Hotel is quite old but location is good so would recommend it for travelers who prefer convenience.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

vinayak from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great location
location food and near to klcc
good
Reviewed June 17, 2015

A from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Prime location
Location, value for money & comfort
Great, walking distance to Patronas Towers & shopping malls.
Reviewed June 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: