2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mirnes from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
mr
location
Good i guess i would have liked a prayer mat as well as a quran available. And for another access key as i was with my wife.
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
awesome hotel
convinient, clean, awesome
Perfect
Reviewed February 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudolf from Hungary
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Location
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overall is worth to stay
Near to the KLCC
Mosquito is flying around in the dining area but overall is good.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MINGXIAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Mosquitoes in the room, bedsheet wasn't snow white
Location, cheaper than the other hotels.
There was mosquitoes in my room, and i woke up with alot of mosquito bites all over. Room is decent in size. Nothing amazing about this hotel, the food and spa seems overpriced.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great staff and atmosphere
The pool, the room size and the staff
It was mostly an enjoyable stay but I have to mention that the seventh floor we stayed on had a damp smelliness about it in the hall area.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hitendra from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Awesome
Service. Comfort. Reliable.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

muis from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Location
location, clean, comfortable
good..
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathus from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Location, room, cleanliness
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Srijit from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Review of Corus Hotel,KL
dinning,cleanliness, lounge
Checkin was an issue in Corus Hotel.The checkin time starts from 2PM & no where during the booking it was mentioned & it resulted in early charges which is an unexpected expenditure. As well the room service charges are exhoborantly high alomost 300% for water.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: