Corvin Center Suites
HD Image
Deluxe Studio - Bed Corvin Center Suites
Lobby Corvin Center Suites
Lobby Corvin Center Suites
See all 32 photos
Removed from saved list
8.9
Excellent
/10
(63 reviews)See what guests said
See map
9.0
Exceptional
Location rating score
Exceptional location - 360 meters from city center
Parking
Available
  • Corvin Center Shopping Center30 m
  • Paul Street Boys monument210 m
  • Gerovital Beauty Expert260 m
  • Corvin Film Palace270 m
  • Pázmány Péter Catholic University (ITK)280 m
  • Trafó House of Contemporary Arts310 m
  • Trafó Bár Tangó310 m
  • Holocaust Memorial Center310 m
  • Corvin Mozi330 m
  • Orokimadas Templom330 m
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Corvin Center Suites

    34-36 Futo Street, 08. Józsefváros, Budapest, Hungary, 1082 - See map

    Don't miss out!

    3 travelers have booked today.

    "The apartment was massive, the location was great, the staff were amazing, it was clean, the facilities were new and modern, it felt just like home!"
    Ffion - April 13, 2018
    Exceptional service
    9.3 rating for service
    Exceptional cleanliness
    9.0 rating for cleanliness
    • 360 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Blackout curtains

    Cheaper than 99% of all properties in Budapest in the last 24 hours

    Compared to 8,506 Budapest properties at Agoda for various dates

    Property ranking|Compared to 8,506 Budapest properties
    See all rankings
    Value for money score
    9.0/10
    Location score
    9.1/10
    Service score
    9.3/10
    Cleanliness score
    9.0/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Budapest properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Budapest properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Budapest properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Budapest properties
    Value for money9.0
    Distance to city center1 km
    Location rating9.0
    Nearest airportBudapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport (BUD) - Hungary
    Distance to airport15.2 km

    Rooms available at Corvin Center Suites

    Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    Superior Two-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 double bed or 1 double be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • Shower and bathtub
    • 1 queen bed or 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
    Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Apartment Deluxe One Bedroom
    Apartment Deluxe One Bedroom
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 65 m²/700 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed & 1 double bed...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Studio
    Deluxe Studio
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Studio Standard
    Studio Standard
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Apartment Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 Pax)
      Apartment Comfort Two-Bedroom Apartment (1-6 Pax)
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices

        What people love about Corvin Center Suites

        • 10.0
          Exceptional
          Location

          "The location, I thought, was great."

          Jodie

          |

          September 15, 2016

        • 10.0
          Exceptional
          Cleanliness

          "Very nice and clean room"

          SUPARKORN

          |

          April 15, 2016

        • 10.0
          Exceptional
          Location

          "Location is super star."

          Husam

          |

          September 16, 2016

        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Corvin Center Suites

        More about Corvin Center Suites

        10.0
        Exceptional

        "Modern suites and very secure and quiet."

        Jodie

        |

        September 15, 2016

        An overview

        Show less

        What they offer

        10.0
        Exceptional

        "We stayed 10 nights was wonderful."

        Husam

        |

        September 16, 2016

        View all reviews
        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Food and dining

        Breakfast options

        Continental

        Restaurants on site

        Epic Burger
        Cuisine:American
        Menu:Buffet
        Mlinar Caffe
        Cuisine:European, Croatian
        Menu:Buffet
        Amici Miei
        Cuisine:Italian, Mediteranean
        Menu:Buffet
        Portum
        Cuisine:European, International, Italian
        Menu:Buffet
        Foodie Minutebistro
        Cuisine:Italian
        Menu:Buffet
        Hummus Bar
        Cuisine:Mediteranean
        Menu:Buffet

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Reviews of Corvin Center Suites from real guests

        Overall rating
        8.7
        Excellent
        From 463 reviews
        Provided by verified guests of
        Agoda Reviews (63)Booking.com Reviews (360)
        Rating via Agoda8.9
        /
        10
        Cleanliness9.0
        Facilities8.6
        Location9.0
        Room comfort and quality7.3
        Service9.3
        Value for money9.0
        High score for Budapest
        Rating
        9+ Exceptional (23)
        8-9 Excellent (2)
        7-8 Very Good (4)
        6-7 Good (1)
        <6 Below Expectation (1)
        Time of the year
        Mar - May (7)
        Jun - Aug (8)
        Sep - Nov (11)
        Dec - Feb (5)
        All guests (63)
        All room types
        All languages
        Showing 31 verified guest comments
        12
        4.0
        Thomas from Germany
        Business traveler
        1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
        Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

        Not as nice as on the pictures”

        Rooms are in different houses around the place. So if you order different rooms for two people the rooms could be in differnt buildings. Office was closed when we arrived and lot of people in front of there were waiting for check-in / check-out. Cleaning was not very good, some spider webs were around the door. Also a friend of mine lost his iPad there and did not get it back.

        Reviewed October 19, 2019
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Christine
        Family with teens
        Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
        Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

        Fantastic Location, and Suites ”

        Really loved our stay at Corvin this past Summer on 2 occasions coming from Canada. The suites were clean, modern and in working order. We had a 2 bedroom suite with our 2 teenager and because the family room had a bed everyone had their own space. The location to underground Metro AND bus was within minutes as was local restaurants and the Corvin Plaza Mall. We hope to stay here again. Great for families or adults.

        Reviewed September 03, 2019

        Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to submit your lovely review about your stay. Your kind compliments are much appreciated and it is great to welcome you among our returning guests. We truly hope to be able to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded November 04, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Frances from Switzerland
        Group
        Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
        Stayed 2 nights in August 2019

        (Buda)Pest for 3”

        The apartment is located in a separate building to the reception office. Not far, but you have to walk through a cobbled plaza, so keep in mind with suitcases. Our group really appreciated the separate toilet and bathroom. The location is also very convenient; there are plenty of shops, supermarkets and restaurants just at the bottom of the building. The only negative feedback I would give is that the washing machine was quite dirty. Overall everything else was as expected. Special thanks to Ester and Florian who greeted and helped us with booking activities and transfers.

        Reviewed August 13, 2019

        Dear Frances, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words with us! You kind words regarding our property are much appreciated. Let me also thank you for highlighting our reception staff, I will personally forward your feedback to Eszter and Florian. We hope that Corvin Center Suites will be the hotel of your choice whenever your future travels take you to Budapest. Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded November 04, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        9.6
        Exceptional
        Nadav from Israel
        Group
        Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
        Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

        Great Service, Great Staff, Great Price!”

        It was just perfect. seriously. The only con that I had came across was some dust under the bed, that I only noticed due to my allergy. A two minute clean solved the issue tho. I'm sure the staff would've done that themselves if I had asked them to

        Reviewed June 14, 2019

        Dear Nadav, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind words with us! It is great to see, that you were satisfied with our services and thank you for highlighting our staff as well. On the other hand I would like to apologise for the dust under the bed, please be assured, we will put even more emphasis on this issue. Let me take this opportunity to thank you once again for your nice review. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to our apartment hotel. Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded November 04, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Melina from United States
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2019

        Amazing ”

        Wow, these apartments are incredibly. Very modern, sleek, spotless, with all the amenities you could ask for. Bargain price and exceeds its value. The staff is friendly and eager to help. You won't regret staying here!

        Reviewed April 18, 2019

        Dear Melina, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to know, that you were satisfied with our services and thank you for highlighting our friendly staff! We truly hope to be able to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded October 28, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Morag from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

        Fabulous Apartments ”

        Loved these apartments. They were spotlessly clean, good sized kitchen with full cooking facilities, sufficient wardrobe storage in bedroom and had separate toilet from bath/shower area. Extra bonus was a balcony off lounge. Good location for shopping mall, bars/restaurants in square and supermarkets. Also very convenient for getting from and to the airport as metro nearby (Corvin-negyed). Would definitely recommend these apartments.

        Reviewed May 22, 2018

        Dear Morag, First of all, thank you very much for taking your time to write this nice feedback and share the review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! Regarding to all the information written above, we really appreciate your king words about our apartments. Thank you for let us know your opinion about the cleaning and all the facilities that you could find inside of them. Of course we also appreciate your words about the location of the apartment. We cannot be more grateful about everything you said! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice time. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Ffion from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

        Excellent!!”

        Can barely fault them! The apartment was massive, the location was great, the staff were amazing, it was clean, the facilities were new and modern, it felt just like home! My only issue was the pillows! :)

        Reviewed April 13, 2018

        Dear Ffion, Thank you very much for taking part of your time to write this nice wonderful review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your nice words about our apartments and the area where they are located! regarding to our staff, we really appreciate your opinion as well! We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable! We cannot be more grateful for this: it felt just like home! Thank you very much one more time! We hope that you had a wonderful time in Budapest staying with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Mark from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 1 night in February 2018

        50th Birthday”

        Can't rate the whole experience highly enough, the staff stayed on to greet us even though it was snowing and we were delayed, great experience and we will be back.

        Reviewed March 06, 2018

        Dear Mark, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer. Despite of that, thank you very much for taking your time to write and share with us your opinion about Corvin Center Suites! Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration. We also appreciate your kind words about our staff. We do our best to make your stay more comfortable and easier! Thank you so much one more time! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please do not hesitate to choose us any time! PS: It was a pleasure to host you on your birthday! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        7.6
        Very good
        HUI from Taiwan
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

        House keeping is not doing well. ”

        Reception is perfect and so does location,but room conditions are very different from one to another. It would be better to unify a bit further room inside conditions so a unified image can be created and visitors can have proper expectation from every stays.

        Reviewed September 09, 2017

        Dear Hui, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of this, thank you very much for taking your time to write and share this feedback about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the reception and the location of our apartments. Thank you very much! Regarding to the cleaning issue, we really would like to apologize for the cleaning. Nowadays we are working very hard to provide the best cleaning services to our guests, and avoid these kind of situations in the future. One more time, we are very sorry for it. Despite of this, we hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Show more
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Husam from Yemen
        Family with young children
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 10 nights in September 2016

        Best hotel. Manager is very very kind. ”

        I like the hotel so much. Location,staff. Everything you find in the room for big family you do not need to bring anything even for long period. We stayed 10 nights was wonderful. We wish to extend but hotel already full. Also money value. Location is super star. The Corvin mall is 50meter. All restaurant and coffee shops are very near.

        Reviewed September 16, 2016

        Dear Husam, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your review! Thank you very much for taking your time to write this amazing feedback about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the our apartments and the area where are located. And of course about our staff, we cannot be grateful enough! We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable. We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Jodie from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

        Lovely, clean apartment in a great location”

        Everything we needed in the studio apartment. Although the place didn't have air-con, the fan did a really good job. Modern suites and very secure and quiet. The suite is location near a square that has several restaurants, coffee shops and a huge shopping centre where it has everything you need. Lidl is a stone's throw away. The location, I thought, was great. Just enough outside of the city and only 3 stops away on the Metro from Deak-Ferenc, the main square. Staff were very friendly on arrival and they were available from 8am until 1am. I would definitely return to these suites if I visit Budapest again.

        Reviewed September 15, 2016

        Dear Jodie, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of this, thank you very much for taking your time to write this amazing review about Corvin Center Suites and share it! Your opinion is very important for us and we take into consideration! We really appreciate your kind word regarding to our apartments and the are where are located. Thank you very much! Regarding to the AC, we are happy to announce that this year all of our apartments have AC for free! We really hope that you enjoyed your stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this wonderful city. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        SUPARKORN from Thailand
        Business traveler
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 1 night in April 2016

        Excellent”

        Very nice and clean room

        Reviewed April 15, 2016

        Dear Suparkorn, First of all we would like to apologize about the late answer! And regarding to the previous comment, thank you very much for this nice review and feedback about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinions is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the apartment and its cleaning! Thank you one more time! We hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this wonderful city. Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        7.0
        Very good
        Kornel from Canada
        Couple
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

        Homeless shelter quality daybed, no English Tv”

        Location, cheap and basic

        Ultimately uncomfortable bed and no foreign TV programs made it very tiresome and boring.

        Reviewed October 31, 2015

        Dear Kornel, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of it, thank you very much for taking your time to write this nice review about Corvin Center Suites. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the location where our apartments are. thank you! Despite of the TV channels, we hope that you had a wonderful stay in Budapest with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Siutes Team

        Responded July 26, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        8.0
        Excellent
        jacqueline from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 4 nights in June 2015

        lovely stay in budapest”

        location , cleanliness,facilities

        We had a lovely few days in Budapest and would highly recommend the Corvin Centre Suites. We were originally booked in the Fraser residences which was only a short distance from the Corvin , when we arrived they informed us that our booking had been cancelled because the Residences were full . We contacted Agoda and they quickly found us a new accommodation . The worst part about the whole experience was the check in we couldn't find the reception luckily we bumped into the Corvin cleaner and she took us to the reception which is on the 6 floor(not very well sign posted). Once checked in we loved the apartments they were a modern and good size ideal for 4 days. They were located close to a new shopping centre and lots of local bars and coffee shops ideal for a quick drink close to home before bed after an exhausting day sight seeing .The Corvin are close to the tram stop that takes you into the centre of Budapest in 5 mins and for only £10 for 3 days the travel pass was great value for money . I could not recommend the Corvin Suites highly enough .

        Reviewed June 24, 2015

        Dear Jacqueline, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. Despite of it, thank you very much for taking your time to write and share your opinion about Corvin Center Suites. It is very important for us and we take into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about our apartments! During these years, we improved a lot and now our reception is on the street level! We hope that you had a wonderful time in Budapest staying with us, and please, do not hesitate to choose us any time you decide to come back to this amazing city! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 25, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        9.7
        Exceptional
        Meg from United States
        Group
        Deluxe Studio
        Stayed 1 night in November 2014

        Convenient Location Near Mall, Great Service”

        The Staff, Location, Convenience

        We only stayed shortly in this place but we couldn't thank the staff of this place enough for their warmth and kindness. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and everything was okay. We got a 2 bedroom and we felt like we really got good value for this place. It is a stone's throw away from the mall and restaurants for modern convenience. And if you want to see Budapest's main attractions, the Corvin metro is a short walk away. This will be our home when we return to Budapest.

        Reviewed December 05, 2014

        Dear Meg, First of all, we would like to apologize for the late answer to your feedback. During this time we were doing our best to improve everything on the hotel! Despite of it, thank you very much for taking your time to write this review about Corvin Center Suites and share it. Your opinion is very important for us and we take it into consideration! We really appreciate your kind words about the apartment and the area where are located. It is very nice to know! And of course, we cannot be more grateful about your kind words about our staff. We do our best to make your stay easier and more comfortable! We hope that you had an amazing time in Budapest staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you anytime! Best regards and have a nice day. Corvin Center Suites Team

        Responded July 26, 2018
        Corvin Center Suites
        8.8
        Excellent
        MANUEL from Spain
        Couple
        1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
        Stayed 4 nights in September 2019

        Excellent”

        Ubicación y flexibilidad a buen precio

        Reviewed September 15, 2019

        Dear Manuel, Thank you for your feedback! It is great to know, that you liked our location our rates. We hope to be able to welcome you again in the future! Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded October 28, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Shushin
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 1 night in September 2019

        新区的房子”

        在这里住了六天,感觉就是方便,安全,旁边超市有日本酱油卖,辣椒酱也有,可以自己做饭

        Reviewed September 22, 2019

        Dear Shushin, Thank you for your feedback! It is great to see, that you were satisfied with our services and you enjoyed your stay! We truly hope to be able to welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded October 28, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        9.2
        Exceptional
        ChinTing from Taiwan
        Couple
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

        很棒的公寓,體驗當地人生活,附近生活機能充裕”

        很棒的公寓,非常乾淨與明亮,有小陽台;接待處本身也是遊客服務中心,接待人員很親切,也熱心的幫我們訂票;附近有一間Corvin Mall,還滿好逛的,出來大街上有許多餐廳,附近的超市有Lidl,很方便。

        Reviewed June 24, 2019

        Dear ChinTing, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us such a positive rating and review. I truly appreciate your kind words regarding the apartment and our reception staff. Let me take this opportunity to thank you once again for your nice review and for your wonderful compliments. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to our apartment hotel. Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded November 04, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        INHONG from South Korea
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Suite - 1-Bedroom
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

        매우좋았습니다”

        가성비 미쳤구요 아파트 집을 한군데를 주더라구여 ㄷㄷ 무료업그레이드도 해주시고 짱좋았어요

        Reviewed February 23, 2019

        Dear INHONG, Thank you for your feedback! It is great to see, that you enjoyed your stay and we truly hope to be able to welcome you back in the future! Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded October 28, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        10.0
        Exceptional
        PARK from South Korea
        Family with teens
        Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
        Stayed 1 night in February 2019

        가성비끝판왕”

        가성비가 매우 좋은 호텔입니다

        Reviewed February 18, 2019

        Dear PARK, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to know, that you enjoyed your stay and we truly hope to be able to welcome you back! Best regards, Tímea Horváth Front Office Manager

        Responded October 28, 2019
        Corvin Center Suites
        12
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        Corvin Center Suites
        |Excellent 8.9
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Exceptional location
        • Basilica of St Stephen
        • M3 Metro Stop Corvin Negyed is within 0.36 km