Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Norhiyanti from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite with 2 bedrooms and living room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
A very nice place to stay. Good food especially for muslims. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Yanti from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe open window with City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good hotel but not the best
room service was quick n efficient,very delicious.very convenient for a muslim traveller as it served halal food.
Im just glad it served halal food so it was very convenient.very cheap and no service charge. But my room on 2nd floor was a disaster.the safe is spoilt n was not rectified even when i requested for it to be repaired. When we took a shower,the shower was choked with water and it took some time for water to b resided. Wifi was very bad and it took us several calls to finally get different technicians to rectify. We asked for xtra pillows but was told out of stock as hotel was full.i had to request on 2nd nite and finally gotten it.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Adam from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior open window with city view
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
My great experience with Cosiana Hotel
1. It's absolute customer service 2. It's value for money. 3 it's cozy homely atmosphere.!
The hotel is a bit small and not very prominently seen therefore a bit hard to find. But once you step inside you can get that cozy feeling and the front desk staff immediately put you at ease. Checking in and checking out it a breeze. I had arrived late but within 10 minutes I was in my room having a warm bathe. The breakfast is very simple but very tasty and sufficient. The menu for meals gives a sufficient choice for all diners. The food is tasty and value for money. The rooms are a bit small but very clean and comfortable. For a 3 star hotel the cleanliness is above expectation. I requested for bathe towels and it was delivered to my room door within 5 minutes much better than other multi stars hotel. The best features of this hotel is it's customer service. One mirning, I had to leave early before the restaurant is opened. The front desk supervisor went out of his way to pack me a breakfast consist of some cakes, buns, a banana, some juice in a pack and a pack of coffee to have in my taxi. This is very thoughtful and admirable.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Ibrahim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior open window with city view
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Halal food in hanoi
Staff good..food good...location no good
Pleasant but not much info gather about Hanoi. Tourist need info
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Warwick from Australia
Families with young children
Family Suite with 2 bedrooms and living room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Alright
Checking out
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Adam from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior open window with city view
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent, wonderful short stay at Cosiana Hotel
1) Hospitality, 2) Confort / Coziness and 3) Dining
We had a very pleasant stay last week, the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms is nice and clean with all the amenities we required, wifi, HBO TV, comfortable bed however it will be good to have an Iron and ironing board in the rooms.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Superior open window with city view
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Cosy, comfy and ideal for Muslim Travellers
Clean room, attentive staffs, halal food
I enjoyed the stay very much
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior open window with city view
Stayed 20 nights in August 2015
Warmth, homely, nice & cosy!
Friendly, helpful, clean, covenient location
Good service, comfortable, nice restaurant with good varieties of Singapore & Malaysian delicacies.. Although available western dishes would make it better..
Reviewed September 02, 2015

YOSHIMI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe open window with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
NICE LOCATION
NICE LOCATION AND RESONABLE PRICE AND HALAL FOOD
Reviewed August 09, 2015

AZLAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior open window with city view
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Halal food and delicious
Easy to get taxi and halal food
Reviewed August 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: