Very good 7.2
Based on 947 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 947 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Wen from China
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
acceptable and nice
price location
Reviewed April 14, 2014

SWEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
no bad
location, transportation, room
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Pei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Centrally located, value for money
Location, nice room, easy to get around
Centrally located, but had to pay separately for internet which was a little odd, room is spacious compared to other hotels of similar pricing
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Christine from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location for the Hong Kong Sevens
Price, value for money, walking distance to the rugby stadium
Great stay, the only issue we had was trying to get to the airport in a black storm as no taxis would stop outside the Cosmo. We had to go to the sister hotel down the road and then we started queuing for the Airport Shuttle bus - we were quite concerned about being late for our flight so eventually they got us a taxi. It would be good for the hotel to have a notice up about the best way to get transport during peal periods.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Excellent value for money.
Clean, modern and comfortable.
Nothing to complain about at all. All good and even the prices in the bar were reasonable for Hong Kong! This would also rate as one of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
comfortable
comfortable, clean, location not very well
Room is comfortable and clean, but the location is far away from mtr station.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

christopher from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
simply terrible
none
terrible, terrible, terible. the only good thing about this hotel is the location and there are better hotels with similar prices that offer that. simply terrible
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Sue from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Acheived why we went to Hong Kong
location, price, comfortable bed
No wifi in room..it is assumed these days it is in hotel rooms. Cheap ie $30 Chinese hotels have room wifi
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Sandra from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good choice in Wan Chai
Good service, comfortable bed, quiet
Good friendly service, clean good sized room, comfortable bed, not too much street noise and easy access to transit and walking distance to the China immigration centre (less than 1km). My only complaint was the smell of cigarette smoke coming into my room from a neighbouring room (even though all rooms are non-smoking), but a call to the front desk soon had that sorted. Hotel seems to be popular with younger travellers and school groups, so be sure to ask for a quiet floor. Front desk helped me print documents necessary for applying for Chinese visa. Fifth floor has an open air lounge area, free coffee and fresh fruit available. Also free bottles of drinking water in the room.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Mihai from Romania
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Don't miss Disneyland!
1. Located in Wan Chai
Reviewed March 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: