Very good 7.2
Based on 945 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 945 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

PATRICIA from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple Studio
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel
Room for 3
i was not confident that i am going to get a room for 3 as hong kong's hotels are known to be small and expensive. so i was pleasantly surprised that the room came out as advertised in the website. my room for 3 was comfortable and having 2 toilets was convenient. the only flaw is that it has no cupboards but one can still hang a few short tees at the partition above the safe. my 2 nieces had one side of the room with their tv while i had my cosy space (complete with tv on the wall, writing desk and chair) partitioned off from them. the 2 sisters could then pillow talk and share their secrets without their interfering aunt! after a long day, it is a perfect place to come back to.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United Kingdom
Group
Triple Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel, great breakfast
nice clean room, good breakfast, great staff
the hotel could be a little closer to a metro, as getting a taxi outside can be difficult, overall a very nice hotel at a very reasonable price.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yijun from China
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Location Small Rooms but Nice Price
location, shuttle bus and nice price
the hotel is located in the opposite side of happy valley, 15 minutes walking to nearest causeway bay metro station. the hotel offers several shuttle buses to the central, time square, admirately every days. if you ask the hotel people where is the convenience shop, you will find a lot of nice restaurants nearby. although the room is very very tiny, it is valuable for money you paid in hk.
Reviewed October 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kriska from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Excellent Service but Small Room
Very Good Service, Helpful Staff
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They provide shuttle service to Times Square and the timings really suit our schedule. We were very happy with the service they provided, even with the information regarding our destinations. The room was really small and during our first night there was a stinking smell from the vent. If you are a budget traveller, we wouldnt recommend the hotel since it does not have any fastfood chain available nearby. You have to eat at the next hotel's restaurant or go to Times Square (which also does not have a wide range of fastfood chains)
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Well located, quiet refuge.
Near Times Square, quiet, good access to transport.
Professionally run, fairly priced hotel with smallish rooms (but this is HK, after all), and save the money you would have spent at a luxe place by exploring the City .
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsieh from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location
servie
good location and good service, but the room is too small and cost about the same price as Cosmopolitan and of course Cosmopolitan is much worth the price
Reviewed September 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Small rooms but great location and service
nice location, clean rooms and facilities
the room was so small, we requested for a room with one double bed but we were given a room with two separate single beds there is a free shuttle bus that will take you to the MTR stations,the elevator was fast, the room was clean, we were provided with lots of towels but the staff were not accommodating every time we ask questions.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
best kept secret - inexpensive boutique hotel
comfortable, decent breakfast, reasonable sized rooms (for hk)
a short visit to hk and stayed at an old favorite. good location, short walk to times square but away from the crowds. good service at front desk, quiet, well located and reasonably priced. what more do you need?
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good price and good location
I hope the hotel would provide the special rate to client who would stay again.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice Hotel and service
Nice cozy room with great service
Good services except hard to get Taxi in the morning
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: