Very good 7.5
Based on 1749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ai from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, location, comfort
Pleasant stay overall at reasonable price.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Nyai from Malaysia
Superior Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable and clean
Spacious room and welcoming fruits inside the room is great.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

carmina from Hong Kong
Premier Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not value for money
Clean, comfort
Very expensive, not worth Under renovation, everything is below my expectation...small room even is premier room, small temporarily gym room...
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Leung from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
location free mobile phone with unlimited data
Reviewed September 29, 2015

maria from Mexico
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
I was very pleased
The shuttle. Locatiion and the view
I was pleased !!
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Manolito from Philippines
Superior Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel location
Ordely, good staff and respectfull emploees
They never change the beddings or bed sheets daily. They only change it after 2 days when i complained
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Petrus from Philippines
Quad Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean and good service
Clean comfort room, good location, helpful staff
Stayed in Cosmopolitan Hotel. The place was good. Only thing I will advise others planning on staying in the near future is that the place is near Happy Valley tram station and Queen Elizabeth Stadium. Taxi drivers will easily find it if you mention this. When the MTR station for Morisson Hill is done, expect this hotel to get a lot better.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

RUSY from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bed, Clean room and nice staff
We were very happy to get our room upgraded by a nice front desk staff. Room was clean, the bed is comfortable. Location is good and accessible by walk or shuttle bus to the city centre. They give a smart phone in the room where you can use to have local and even international call to certain countries. There was a time during weekend, the shuttle bus driver was driving like he was in a F1 race. I was glad it was only 5 minutes rides. Luckyly, Monday to Thursday the driver changed to a nice young man driver. Free in room wifi for 1 device only. We hope for more. Overall we are very satisfied to stay at Cosmopolitan Hotel. All the staff were very helpful too. Except for the poor condition of the hotel lobby that currently under renovation.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Lin from Singapore
Family Triple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Compact room well-renovated
Top service quality from staff; provides mobile phone with unlimited free overseas calls to 9 countries; free shuttle bus service.
Though the deluxe rooms may be compact, they are well-renovated and beds are comfortable. Hotel provides mobile phone which allows room guest to make unlimited free local and overseas calls to 9 countries on the go. I'm certainly impressed with this innovative service!
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Gary from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice touch providing a mobile phone whilst in Hong
Phone provided, cleanliness, location
Loved everything about the hotel, apart from the poor variety of reasonable food for breakfast, you would expect much better from a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: