Very good 7.5
Based on 1749 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 1749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ling from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good Job Cosmopolitan
Price, value for money, comfort
Reviewed March 20, 2016

jutamat from Thailand
Business traveler
Two Connecting Rooms with City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
clean and nice room
comfortable clean beautiful
good location and easy to walk to the town and get a taxi. nearly local foods and shopping area
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Linda from United States
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very nice hotel but nights were noisy
Unfortunately the walls were very thin and we could hear our neighbors conversations/music which made it hard to sleep after long days of touristing the city. Also, there was construction work going on I think so the two mornings we stayed at the hotel we woke up to unbearable noise. Everything else was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and room was very clean.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Kiel from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Served its purpose well.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Nathan from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good Size rooms for Hong Kong
Good rooms, looked newly renovated, small bathrooms though, hotel was still under renovation although on 16th floor didnt have any noise from construction, only fault, all room doors very noisy, and rooms not very sound proof at all.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

david from Australia
Premier Room (Newly Renovated)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
comfort clean and staff
Was a nice stay breakfast is very basic did not do lunch or dinner as not a great variety in meal choices. Long way from the airport bus is the best way to hotel taxi is expensive by Asian standards. No food places with in walking distance so public transport is required buses are again the best way around. Staff very helpful with directions and knowledge.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Karen from United States
Grand Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good Location and Clean Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, and free use of local smartphone
Good price for suite we upgraded to, with lots of space considering it's a hotel in hong kong. Staff performance varies - cleaning staff is quite good. Front desk reception is a little strange - they don't seem to understand my request or at times hard to communicate with. When I checked out, a manager at the front desk did ask for input on how they can improve, and I think that is a great thing. The free use of local smartphone works at times, and there are intermittent issues making calls or connecting to the phone's hotspot for wifi. The general hotel wifi is also kind of off and on at times.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Karen from United States
Grand Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good hotel, but staff needs training
Location, Cleaning staff, and free phone for use
Stay was good. We upgraded to a suite from a premium room since the bathroom was extremely small. The front desk staff needs more training since they usually cannot understand my request, which is rather strange. I have stayed in multiple hotels which have 4 stars in hong kong, and the staff is usually quite good. Other than that, the suite is quite roomy and for the price, it is really spacious being in the current location.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Terry from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
excellent hotel
2nd visit within 6 months, highly recommended
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Kaye from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Favorite hotel in HK
Location, Staff, and Comfort
It's my 3rd stay here. Everytime i go to Hong Kong, I always stay in Cosmopolitan. Staff are very accomodating, speaks english fluently, very helpful. The Location is great, walking distance from malls, restaurants and MTR. But if you're lazy, they offer free shuttle service. :) I always recommend this hotel to all my friends. I love staying here and will definitely go back.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: