2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Nyuk from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin no Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice and convenient hotel to stay.
Firstly its located like nextdoor to the train and bus stations. Secondly, shopping is also within same mall. Thirdly, hotel provide free internet in rooms which adds to all the conveniences.
I enjoyed my stay at Cosmos hotel and would stay there again in future.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Wan from Malaysia
Groups
Double No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good
Cleaniness
Overall is alright. But the room is slightly small.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Jesslyn from Singapore
Families with young children
Family triple room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient location and helpful friendly staff
Location, location, location! Attentive and friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located next to taipei train station. It is also walking distance to major shopping centers and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. Overall, a nice experience!
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Riki from Malaysia
Couples
Double No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Super convenience for transportation options
Location, shoppings, transport
Fantastic. Great for layover.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family triple room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
great location
absolutely close to mrt, near shopping mall, easy to b found
it was wonderful, the staffs were greats, the room was perfect! it was small, but its ok! we could leave our luggage there while we travel 4 days n didnt back to sleep there, thats nice n great!!
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Spencer from United States
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very convenient location, decent value
Location, great staff, clean rooms
I only stayed at the Cosmos Hotel for a quick overnight, but it's proximity to Taipei Main Station makes transportation throughout Taipei incredibly easy. I was going to the airport early in the morning and the commute was quick and easy. The staff was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
clean and tidy
near to taipei main station, near to highspeed railway and bus services
It was a pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and polite. Room is fine just that the space to walk about is alittle cramp. Will consider to stay there again.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

SURESH from India
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel, easy access to Taipei Main statio
Affordable, Central location, value for money
We stayed 2 nights at cosmos in april 2014, its location is central, very close to Taipei main station, where you can get TRA, HSR and MRT. Also 5 minutes walking distance to the bus station for express bus to airport when you want to return home. the rooms are chic and tidy. I would consider staying at cosmos anytime I am in Taipei
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Ywen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good equitment on gym, a very good location
staffs are.friendly, feeling safety
its valuable.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

BEE from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin no Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very uncomfortable for 3 person in a room.
1) centrally located 2) a few mins walk to the main station 3) Easy accessible to restaurant
It was a last minute decision. We chose Cosmos because of its strategic location near the MRTs station and high speed rail. But infuture, we will not choose a room with no window. It was so stuffy with 3 person in it. The room was so small that it very difficult to put an extra bed. Overall the hotel is ok.
Reviewed April 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: