Very good 7.6
Based on 1421 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Christoper from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not what I expected for a price.
Mosquitos in the room, killed 3 (one of it already suck somebody blood) . Some part of the room have a lot of dust. Of all the hotel I stayed this one don't have toothbrush and toothpaste provided, have to go and buy one in the store. Breakfast is very good,
Reviewed April 16, 2016

william from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
expensive
a/c is noit working been reported nobody show up and a lot of mold in the bathroom
Reviewed April 15, 2016

junho from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Everything was good
I spend 1 day on my vacation, except islolated location, everything was good, especially swimming pool with shade.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Trixie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
AWESOME
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
Reviewed March 28, 2016

CHRISTIAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Bad
Bad
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Russell from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfy & 1 of most welcome hotel experience
1. Splendid spanic design 2. Excellent service 3. Good food
Reviewed March 20, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 13 nights in March 2016
13 night stay
Service, cleanliness and character
A fine hotel but my stay was spoilt by constant construction noise from the adjacent site until late in the evening. Indeed on one occasion this persisted until 01.15 hrs! Both the website and hotel brochure emphasise how blissful, tranquil and romantic the hotel is and talks about enjoying quiet moments at the beach or a quiet drink at the beach bar. Those statements are currently false and I believe the hotel should acknowledge the current disruption and temporarily reduce their rates to account for the disturbance.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

FARAH from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overnight surprise
My husband and I were very disappointed when we checked in late and went to see the beach area. The sun was almost down and there was a huge amount of seaweeds and urchins covering the swimming area. That night my husband suggested that we move to another hotel. I had a bit of hope that things will improve over morning. As expected the beach area was perfectly cleaned by staff in the morning. It was ready for swimming! We spent two great nights of our babymoon at the resort and it was a clean, friendly, relaxing and rejuvenating experience. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The employees were genuinely nice, and well-trained. We had a relaxing massage and they were careful with my pregnant body. The interior and decor is beautiful and well-kept. My husband and I also had a maternity photography session with our own camera and the beautiful surroundings got us great results. Time passes slowly at the resort and we didn't want to leave!
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Yoichi from Japan
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
not good at all
safety, near airport, nothing
2 or 3 star hotel lebel, cant expect breakfast, towels are old, near airport,
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Jeru from Philippines
Groups
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good
Room, staff performance, non smoking resort
They upgraded our room in to suites without additional pay... Smoking penalty is 2500 if you get caught, 34 y/o resort but well maintained... Nice staffs. Very accomodating...
Reviewed February 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: