Very good 7.7
Based on 82 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

bharat from India
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Pathetic and waste of money
Poorest of Service. Took 8 hrs to get the shower checked n room smelled like dead fish
Pathetic. The staff is unbothered and poorly trained. Zero ownership on a customers request. Even the Manager on Duty had no idea why things were not done. My room smelled like fish and the shower didn't work and the phone didn't connect even to the front desk. I had to finally raise my voice to get them to act after waiting for 8hrs to get them to visit my room
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brijesh from India
Group
Stayed one night in April 2014
third class
location
low profile, non proffissional staff ,
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zakir from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Over all experience was not so good
Good Location, Good Ambience, Pure Veg. Food
The Reception Staff was very un supportive. They didn't responded well. They didn't even shown any courtesy to guide me to the room. My room key(card) was malfunctioning, I have to repeatedly go to reception for seeking help.
Reviewed February 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

URANO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and nice stay at this hotel.
Clean hotel, large size of room and well trained staff.
The hotel is located far from the city center. Therefore, we had difficulties in finding restaurant and shopping plaza / mall.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nanthini from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel
Good rooms, variety selection for breakfast, comfortable bedding
It was the best hotel stayed during my stay in Delhi. Ejoyed the spa facilities as it was very affordable.
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarun from India
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice hotel, good location on main road
Look, service
Pleasant stay, good parking, atmosphere good, food was good, overall it was a nice place to stay
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jana from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
hotel ok, but vegetarian
big rooms, but not every time clean
for one or two nights ok in may you will see a lot of weddings all overthere
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rajiv from India
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
value for money
good breakfast, ample parking, conference/ party facility
A value for money hotel however maintenance is an issue. Room service was horrible. They could not serve tea for about 45 minutes. Internet is also poor.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KAMAL from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Hotel with good room and great breakfast
iternet ,breakfast ,large room
every thing was fine. only they have too much of rush at the time of check inn and check out and you have to wait at least 20 to 30 min. breakfast is very good and food otherwise is very costly .the hotel is only for stey and not for having your food
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ankush from India
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
its great
in this hotel only vegetarian food will be provide.
i like to stay in this hotel because it is very cheap in price good in ambiance good staff etc.
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: