Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Andrea from New Zealand
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay
central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good
Good Location,Good Service & Clean
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Nikki from New Zealand
Groups
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great value for money
size, location, 3 bedroom
Great no problems with accommodation or access. Friendly staff on the phone
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Shuang from New Zealand
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good value for money, pleasant stay
The location is perfect. Easy access to the airport. Close to the local restaurants and theaters.
The stay in this hotel was pleasant. This hotel is centrally located in Wellington city centre, very easy to get around th city including the local restaurants, theaters and the main attractions. The airport bus is at the door so it is very easy and fast to go to and come from the airport.
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Tere from New Zealand
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good relaxing central apartment
Central location easy access 2 bedrooms at an affordable price for families
Enjoyed the apartment. So please there was a laundry facility in the apartment and it was sll self service. Having satchets of dishwashing powder etc helped. Very thoughtful
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Vitaliy from Ukraine
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in April 2013
comfortable and clean
Location,
Comfortable hotel with good location. There is one problem, when issuing the voucher no information about the keys. The hotel has no reception, the keys are in the security box at the front door, and the code is not specified in the voucher. Find out about the keys in advance
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Debra from Australia
Couples
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Very central too everything
Public transport, night life, Restaurant
My only complaint would be is no reception is there so not sure what to do. But the help of the rollo group was fantastic. Would recommend and stay here again.a
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Clinton from New Zealand
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Enjoyable and stress free.
Location, size and cleanliness
The rooms were clean and spacious and the location was perfect for what we needed. The only down side was that we were not given the code to access the internet.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Cherie from New Zealand
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2013
Awesome place
nice and clean, awesome sun on the Balcony, nice and quite
would stay there again, nice and close to cbd and bars etc
Reviewed January 30, 2013

doug from New Zealand
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel in great area for walking around.
Balcony and plenty of room
Only there for one night but would be an ideal place for a few days or more as it had washing machine dryer etc
Reviewed January 27, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: