Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Pamela from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Reviewed July 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benmarc from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jay from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeane from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Reviewed February 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dorie from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Affordable
1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yolanda from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place
very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Reviewed December 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice place
nice location, hospitable staff and clean rooms
Nice place to stay
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: