Excellent 8.4
Based on 1767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1767 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Welly from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good hotel
very enjoyable stay
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Qiang from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good
It is OK.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

phyl from Kenya
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
The hotel staff are all very helpful and friendly. The facility was beautiful and great for relaxing. My son loved the kids club
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Special Offer - Stay 3 Nights At Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Excellent
It was excellent .we like it very very much. ...
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Scott from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
This is a large resort but the unlike many larger resorts in Bali the rooms very spacious. The pool is great, sparkling blue and a perfect depth. Buffet breakfast one of the best I've seen in Bali. The bonus with this hotel is that you aren't paying the beach front $$$ but they have a free shuttle to the hotels beach club that has lounges, towels and a bar you can charge back to your room. Marriot Courtyard is perfect for families with a handy kids club. Definitely 5 star - would recommend
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Romlah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Privat beach far away from hotel
Everyting was good, but we have to used car hotel to reached the beach,
Reviewed July 19, 2016

fatih from Turkey
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good for relax
Reviewed July 13, 2016

johan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Falling in love with this hotel!
A perfect choice for family with kids! Will definitely return here again!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Ardhila from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
happy holiday @Courtyard Marriot
my family had a great time @courtyard. The location is strategic, love the foods but need to change the menu on daily basis. Near Bali Collection (a lot of places to hangout and eat), there is a street music as well. Love the towel art in our bedroom created by Bli Wayan Sudiarta👍
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Sriwiyanti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Too much waiting
We had to wait almost one hour for check in, after we get to our nice room, we still have to wait another 1/2 hours to have our towel, napkin and others 😳.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: