Excellent 8.1
Based on 326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Sinnde from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
hotel suite with executive lounge facility
Received excellent service particalar when we check-in, staff are polite, friendly and very profession. Hotel is clean, modern and room is spacious. The 49 sq m hotel suite with full harbour view and executive lounge facility is the best room we enjoy most.
Reviewed December 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Niceley designed rooms
room design, MoMo restaurant
One of the best designed rooms I have seen in Hong Kong. The Restaurant MoMO offeres a great choice of food, which is well-prepared.
Reviewed December 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
nice hotel, fairly central location
spacious rooms, harbour sea view was great
I was here for business. The bed was super comfortable. I recommend this hotel. Good value.
Reviewed December 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

torcuil from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
marriott hk
service
was in hong kong for business and the hotel is close to where i needed to be. very efficient service and staff, didn't try out the restaurant etc but gym also very good and quiet.
Reviewed December 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
Lovely Hotel with Great Smile
Good Service
once arrival, waited less than 10 mins. we had our rooms assigned @ the highest level. in hongkong, it hardly to get such a spaceous rooms with harbour view at such a reasonable price. rooms was clean with big bathroom too. hourly shutter bus is provided starting from 8am to 8pm due to mtr is not at nearby access (this is the only disadvantage to me). nevertheless, i will get back to this hotel again when i heading to hongkong soon.
Reviewed November 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MITAL from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great Hotel for the Businessman
Very efficient, friendly staff, not too far from Central but far enough to avoid the hustle
I love this hotel. Its rooms offer enough space to feel comfortable and uses its space very efficiently. All new materials, electronics, beddings, everything which make the stay very comfortable and convinient. For the business traveler its great, all kinds of connections for computers and you will get your work done. Momo cafe and the breakfast are awesome. Gym facilities are big and you can get your workout in!
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good location, undiscovered part of HK
Accessibility, comfortable beds
This is my second stay at Courtyard, and I really can't think of anything bad to say about it - rooms are fairly typically sized for HK hotels, the location's good - not too far away from Central (a taxi ride takes 10 mins and comes up to about $25HKD, which is very decent). Tip - take the Airport Shuttle A11 from the airport, and get off at the Water Street stop - right opposite the hotel!
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good Hotel easily accessed, good views of harbour.
Friendly and pleasant Reception staff.
this hotel was a pleasant surprise. easily accessed, good harbour views and afriendly and pleasant receprtion staff.
Reviewed September 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great hotel with friendly staffs
Great design of the room, comfort beds with clean bathroom
i enjoyed my weekend stay at the courtyard hotel and there is nothing i can complaint with the room facilities. the only downside is the hotel is not cloes to the city center, anyhow i can still take the free shuttlebus to ifc. very happy so far and will def will go back again!
Reviewed July 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Good service and great view
Location is not convenient to nearby facilities like shopping, restaurants, subway, etc.
Reviewed July 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: