Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Tay from Malaysia
Families with young children
Uber Shack
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean and Quiet
Clean, Quiet and sunrise view
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwen from Malaysia
Couples
Uber Shack
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great place and great service
Ambient , friendly staff, cleanliness
Besides the lack of activity , overall was great. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable , too bad there was no tv in room or mini fridge and there is no phone to call the reception counter for any help. As at night there was no receptionist, the security (Asrif) had a good job taking over my request with patient and smile.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cove Classic
Stayed one night in July 2015
Secluded & serene
Serene, peaceful and not crowded
My 3.5 year old kid has an accident at the poolside, fell down & got a cut on his head. Staff & security guide were helpful and quickly response to our needs with first-aids kit before we drove our kid to Accident & Emergency Unit at Normah Medical Specialist Centre, Kuching.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Luxe Hut
Stayed one night in June 2015
Privacy and safe
Quiet, large compound, privacy
Peaceful, quiet and nice view though no swim able beach. Great designer for every corner of the premises including the landscape.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Groups
Cove Classic
Stayed one night in June 2015
Much can be improved
Exclusive, colour, spacious multi purpose room.
No glasses or cups in room. Room 6 tap cannot be fully turned off and water keeps running. Shower drainage is choked. Aircon is noisy.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Couples
Cove Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
relax place
side view, environment , atmosphere
very comfortable, like my own house, i will stay for more days on next year.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daphne from Malaysia
Families with older children
Cove Classic
Stayed one night in June 2015
Relaxing
Quiet, relax and privacy
Enjoy it
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cove Classic
Stayed one night in June 2015
Relaxing. Peaceful
Gated peaceful location; Sea breeze plentiful location; Cleanliness
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NANCY from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cove Classic
Stayed one night in June 2015
the food they provide wasnt ideal
just pretty of the beach view n pool side view
so we were offered this 4 pieces super mini cake lapis for high tea which they did not tell us we are limited to 1 plate per room. we had 4 rooms there but we took 5 plates and we were been charged for RM10 for that extra plate. i wish i did take a picture of how small the cakes were. well it was skinnier than a human's finger. the breakfast they provided is also shockingly poor. overall the hotel was a pleasant stay for me except the part of food they provided to their guest
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yusanani from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cove Classic
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not deserve for luxury hotel!!!!
Cove 55 Resort
Nothing here,bored,small place,small room,sucks food,treat me like begger,seriously not deserve for luxury hotel..damn despointed..never come here again
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: