Very good 8.0
Based on 453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chek from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
spacios
clean, wifi available, in the city
good. no issues. expected to have washing machine available but none was available.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Robert from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Central comfort
Price, location
I booked last minute and this was at the cheap end of accommodation in Wellington. Having said that I was very happy to stay there, and would stay there again. It's handy to Cuba street for restaurants and bars without being too close.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Shizue from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Was fine, nothing special
Location, price
It was an okay stay marred by finding broken glass in the bathroom on arrival. The staff member who came to deal with it was not overly helpful and this annoyed me somewhat. The room was close to the extremely noisy lift and this went up and down all night. The location is great though.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Claire from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable stay in a great location.
Location. Location Location
Took us a while to find it. Definitely get transport from bus/train station. Once there was worth it for it's central location on Cuba Street. Waited a while to checkin as there was initially only one person. Then got ignored when he finished then suddenly there were half a dozen people attending! Room very small but had everything you could need. Overall would recommend.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Annie from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Compact but everything we wanted
Inexpensive, clean, professional
We were impressed that everything was clean and tidy. Often at cheaper hotels you find things broken or missing - not so at this hotel! Staff were solicitous - even the lowly bag boy was keen that know that we were happy with facilities. The hotel is in the middle of town but the room was quiet. The room was small on floor space, but then we WERE in a cheaper room, so it was to be expected.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Brigit from Germany
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
brilliant hotel in a great location
location, great bar and friendly staff
escellent
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Michele from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great location, good staff, good facilities
Location, shopping, local restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. I would be happy to book and stay again.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

DERRICK from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Budget hotel. Value for money. Free Wi-Fi.
Free Wi-Fi for the whole stay in the hotel. near to many restaurants. good shopping area.
Everything were good. Expect some noise in the early morning. No tooth brush in the hotel room.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Jennie from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Clean decent city centre hotel
Location, cleanliness, closed to sight seeing sites
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Anthony from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Awesome bro ..
location locATION LOCATION
COOL
Reviewed April 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: