Very good 8.0
Based on 453 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 453 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Myk from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Maree from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Nick from New Zealand
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
CQ Comfort
.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Dale from New Zealand
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Stephen from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Jenny from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jenny from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Debbie from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Lyudmila from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: