Book Now: Creator Hotel

Very good
From 1936 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10
Recommended by 86% of guests

Reviews of Creator Hotel Reviews from real guests

Overall rating
7.5
Very good
From 2168 reviews
Provided by verified guests of
Agoda Reviews (1936)Booking.com Reviews (232)
Rating via Agoda7.5
/
10
Very good
5.2% this month
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities6.8
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.7
Value for money8.0
Rating
9+ Exceptional (162)
8-9 Excellent (138)
7-8 Very Good (290)
6-7 Good (136)
<6 Below Expectation (219)
Time of the year
Mar - May (177)
Jun - Aug (217)
Sep - Nov (235)
Dec - Feb (316)
All guests (1936)
All room types
All languages
Showing 945 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Zakiah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

terbaik”

Terbaik

Reviewed July 21, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Yi from Malaysia
Business traveler
3 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Cozy, Clean and Basic Hotel”

Overall it is a satisfactory stay. Just that there was en electricity trip in our room. But, the hotel staff was very attentive. She went to our room to solve our problem immediately after being informed. The water pump in our room was not strong enough. Perhaps Creator Hotel can improve that.

Reviewed July 12, 2019
3.6
benjamin from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Toilet smelly , bed not properly kept, cheap pillow ”

Pros : spacious and nice lobby Cons : toilet smelly , shower pressure low , pillow soft and no extra pillow given

Reviewed July 21, 2019
4.4
Harn from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Over pricing, not worth to stay at this hotel”

Honestly, I very disappointed with this hotel! Attracted by their decoration and by looking into their price and review, I was pretty confident that this will be a great hotel. However, it made me felt disappointed the moment I enter in. Bathroom cleanliness: very poor Hygiene level: dirty towel and bedbug Room was big but nothing inside.

Reviewed July 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Excellent”

Cupboard and bathroom sliding should repair ,others still acceptable for the price

Reviewed July 13, 2019
8.4
Excellent
XIA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

Friendly staff”

Friendly staff, lovely lobby, basic room. Room cleanliness to be improve.

Reviewed July 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Spacious and beautiful! ”

Pros: - Very spacious room! - Beautifully decorated and very instagrammable too. - They provide complete set of toiletries packed nicely in a cute box. - Near to Johor Premium Outlet - Ample parking space. Cons: - No cafe/restaurant hence no breakfast. - Iron not provided in the room. - No swimming pool and kids play area.

Reviewed April 01, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Fantastic room with affordable price ”

Quite surprisingly the hotel looks great when u walked from parking to lobby. The security to upstairs also very good, only able to reach by ur own hotel access card. The room was quite big and spacious with own hotel bath set and slipper. There also have water refill stations too. Thumbs up! Maybe a cafe or restaurant will be a plus.

Reviewed February 28, 2019
3.2
Irene from Singapore
Family with young children
King and Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Too far, too dim, no good food nor shopping mall within walking distance. Room is not clean. ”

Not enough table top area. Only 1 small study size table. Tv is not working well. There are ants crawling around. Corridors are way too dark and creepy. Doors closed by other guests are noisy.

Reviewed July 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Peih from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Exceptional”

Very nice location. nearby has few famous food just with walking distance. the hotel renovation is nice and cozy.highly recommended for stay!!

Reviewed July 09, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
King and Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Room are so exclusive”

Hotel not provide any special TV channel/astro Iron upon requested and small Iron board

Reviewed July 01, 2019
8.4
Excellent
loshinikarasi from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Simple & Clean Boutique hotel ”

Clean & cozy environment. easy access to town & other places. Got amenities like 7E & chinese restaurants( the one right next to cowboy supermarket serves best curry mee & Prawn noodle) Just one request- to have new towels as the existing is very old.

Reviewed May 27, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Yip from Malaysia
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Creator”

Nicely decorated and clean . Slight concern over the single room where the toilet entrance is slightly raised and caused me to trip unknowingly. Some sharp edges around the toilet. TV could have had more channels and the air conditioner should be serviced regularly. All in all a very good value for money with excellent amenities and staff who were very friendly and helpful with our requests. Slight walking distance for food but very easy if you have a car.

Reviewed February 21, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Sherifah from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice good value for money and friendly staff”

The hotel put in effort in the small touches to make it an enjoyable stay ie the toiletries were in a pretty box. They made sure that there were three sets for the triple room. They even had bedroom slippers.

Reviewed February 04, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Dare to make difference , the best in Kulai”

i love all about this hotel.Amneties packed in a sheek box ; guest will be provided with basic amenties like toothbrush , tooth paste .Clean and the room is big. the security is very high.. flaw only .. the parking is quite confusing. but when u enter its safe .

Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
John from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good for motorcycle parking”

There are camera recordings and guards watching them. You could tie your front wheel to the 'floor bar' as a deterrent. The room is clean, the hotel is linked to the next door shopping mall. Nothing much to buy honestly. Surrounding hotel has coffee shops, otherwise there isn't much to do. So, venture out to the larger malls around johor.

Reviewed November 16, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Roshaliza from Malaysia
Family with young children
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Its a germ in a small town”

The hotel interior was good, even its located in the small town. The price can be consider cheap. Nearby to Nasi Lemak Wak Kentut, which is very popular. Everything looks good. Parking is very convenience, as we could park in front of the hotel.

Reviewed November 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Amy from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

A decent hotel with very nice interior”

Most things are great. Comfy bed and room. Access to room floors are secured so only guests can enter. Hot and cold water dispenser available at common area. Connecting to WiFi needs few trials to get to the correct WiFi ID though. It'd be nice if bathrobes and tea packs are provided for guests. The lobby area was very busy and noisy from music both day and night when we stayed there, however we were told the rooms are soundproof. We stayed at 4th floor and could not hear the noise, had a peaceful sleep. All in all a decent stay. Will come back again.

Reviewed October 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Puvan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

the 1st ranked hotel in Kulai”

All about the hotel is Perfect,the staffs,location cleanliness and beyond. i have stayed here very often and even though there are many hotels in this area its quite hard to find like this one.So i'll rate 5/5. There just one more thing that need add on . A cafe and breakfast for the guests.

Reviewed October 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Wish they had another branch in KL”

I was absolutely satisfied with the facilities with the hotel. A very reasonable priced hotel. Facilities were great, room was clean & spacious, bed and pillows were comfortable. My only complaint, it did not state that I have to make a deposit after fully paying for the hotel. And the Indian receptionist I dealt with was extremely rude. The only thing that spoilt my stay there.

Reviewed September 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Joanne from Malaysia
Couple
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Very nice place”

Good for family but have to own a car. Better. Cuz walking distance has limited shops.

Reviewed July 16, 2019
6.0
Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

general good”

just to catch early flight

Reviewed July 08, 2019
7.2
Very good
irna from Malaysia
Family with young children
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Spacious room with affordable price”

Quite far from the food or restaurant area( no walking distance). Breakfast service might be good to have in the future. Easy to park the car at the basement floor. Room is clean but some wallpaper already worn out and tear.

Reviewed April 22, 2019
4.0
Jiaqi from Malaysia
Business traveler
King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Stay elsewhere!”

Room is not the same as advertised on Agoda. Floor was dusty. Staff refused to change my room when I told them that my door lock is faulty. Overall this is the worst hotel I've stayed before, a very unpleasant experience.

Reviewed March 30, 2019
7.2
Very good
Vivi from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

VALUE PRICE FOR 1 NIGHT STAY”

The room is huge and spacious with modern interior deer design and accommodate with simple amenities. Sound proof not really good where you able to hear neighbor closing door sound and opposite street indian shop music which impacted our sleep quality. But the location is good in Kulai city where u able easy to get food and near the toll.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
YEW from Malaysia
Group
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Door (hotel room) need to upgrade”

The room's door should install the buffer (spring arm). I noticed every time closing the door will make a big sound (bang), and this happened when I was slept and the closing door sound was big from others room too.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
5.2
NORHELMY from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Average”

Just another re-branding hotel from KULAI INN HOTEL if i'm not mistaken...spacious room for deluxe queen but the floor little bit dusty and the towel is old towel using back..Facilities is good at lobby corridor room floor but no air-cond open up...So,it just an average hotel.

Reviewed March 05, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Good location hotel”

Aircond back in order. All is well. The room is comfortable.

Reviewed June 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

A good location hotel”

Good for resting. Very quiet.

Reviewed June 07, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Joyce from Malaysia
Family with teens
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

VALUE FOR MONEY”

Location and cleanliness is acceptable. Nicely decor. Value for money.

Reviewed June 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Good business hotel at Central Kulai ”

Very good room with good airconditioning and strong wifi.

Reviewed June 03, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Comfortable,value for money ”

Everything are ok ,facilities and service also very good

Reviewed May 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Cheap”

Really cheap when comparing to skudai and johor bahru 4 star hotel

Reviewed May 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good location Hotel”

Quiet and good for resting

Reviewed May 02, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Faiz from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Perfect although far fron JB ”

I have been upgraded. Due to low season or not many guest. Somehow a spacious large room. Reasonably cheap maybe away from JB. But few additional minutes drive wont hurt. Worth the saving in return

Reviewed August 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Joyce from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

CLEAN,COMFORT AND CONVENIENT”

when i first stepped in, the first thing that caught my attention was the interior design of the hotel. very unique, creative and artistic. 2) i find the hotel is very quiet which is a plus point unlike other hotels that has full occupancy especially with china travellers. 3) the room is big, bed is comfortable, sufficient pillows for fussy sleepers and lastly, location is in the middle of kulai town centre.

Reviewed February 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Berthi from Indonesia
Group
2 Single Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Good accomodation close to Senai airport & JPO”

The location is close to airport and JPO but a bit far from city center. Hotel room is clean an spacious. Nice hotel interior/ decoration. However, the hotel is a bit quite and minimum lighting in common areas, probably to give a dramatic effect. Wifi is available on rooms only, not in the lobby.

Reviewed July 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Husna from Malaysia
Family with young children
King and Single
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Unique”

Unique deco... great location. Need a bit of maintenance on the lift and access door. Communal area need brighter lighting only need to darken it if anyone is watching movies... should give selections of movies or movies screening schedule or something otherwise no point you have screening area...

Reviewed March 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Suraya from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Good stay for short breaks”

Stayed for two nights for shopping spree at JPO. Good location, is near to Johor Premium Outlet and other mall nearby. Truly recomended. Anyway, find yourself for breakfast by walking distance or by car. Cheers!

Reviewed December 06, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

I booked for my friend and they liked it”

I never been there before,this was my first time booked Creator Hotel for those of my friends those who have working trip to Kulai..Luckily,they loved this place so much and have good recommended after a night staying there.. 1 of my friend said,will book at the same hotel if travel there again!

Reviewed September 26, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Aiena from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

A decent place”

We had a comfortable stay. The reception desk staff was welcoming even as we arrived at 12am, she greeted me by name. The room was quite spacious with ample amenities. We could see that the designer worked hard to make the interior of this hotel special and memorable.

Reviewed September 14, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Chun from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

Wonderful, refreshing design. Photo opportunity. Great value for money. ”

Wonderful, refreshing design. Photo opportunity. Adequate parking. Great value for money. Secured entry to hotel floor. Located within the same building is a wholesale mall for some value shopping. Down the street you have Kulai residents favorite dim sum haunt (non-Halal).

Reviewed July 25, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Jun from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Great hotel to explore Kulai”

Was on a malaysia road trip and chance upon this hotel on Agoda for our Kulai stop. The location is great, with ample parking space in front of the hotel and in the basement. Clean and beautifully decorated. Will definitely recommend my friends to stay here if they are visiting Kulai

Reviewed July 13, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
WEI from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

I love the interior design”

Interior design, Room big, staff friendly

I love the Interior design, Staff was friendly enough. There is incident that my room aircon dripping water and they come n fixed it and settle in 45 minutes. Appreciate their hardwork and efficiency.

Reviewed December 28, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
WAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

In the middle of small town”

price, location, size

Only 1 night stay. Ground floor connected to department store and has alot of restaurant near by. Try Nasi Lemak Wak Kentut for your dinner. Guarded parking lot. There are a lot of parking lots so no need to worry.

Reviewed November 13, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Hui from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

Good Value”

Cleanliness, Convenient, Comfort

Slightly expensive for the location, however the hotel is pretty new, everything is working for my family. Room is spacious. Location is great and convenient if you are travelling around Kulai. As my relatives are from Kulai, to us who is from Singapore feels that it is definitely the best in the area. Wifi is definitely weak, only 1 of our phone is able to get connected. There's a power failure around 9pm for the lift when we get back to the hotel. Thus we were asked to climb to stairs to 4th floor if we would not want to wait. However, the power came back within 20mins. According the relatives in Kulai, there's actually a power failure throughout the city of Kulai around 3am, and last for an hour or so. Fortunately, the hotel power recover quickly and did not affect any of us.

Reviewed October 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
KABILAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

FAMILY FRIENDLY ”

Very very friendly staff, clean, affordable

my stay in Creator hotel went good, i would say its a very comfortable for my wife and daughter, the room was rather large and movable with ease. Lots of ammenities that can be used in the room. i requested ironing facility and they send it to the room within 2 minutes. It was a stay of two nights. my friends and i stayed with 2 different rooms with their family. nice, comfortable and spacious. two thumbs up and i would recommend to my friends or stay again.

Reviewed July 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Hui from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Newly renovated 2014. Good location. Design hotel”

Design of hotel is modern and creative. Location is great, 8 minutes from Johor Premium Outlet by car. Located next to an old mall.

Newly renovated in 2014 so everything was in great condition when I went. Staff were friendly enough. No hotel cafe but they give breakfast vouchers at the Old Town White Coffee located next to the lobby. Walls were thin and hall a little bit echo-ey so if there is someone talking loudly outside you can hear everything.

Reviewed February 04, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

another stay”

clean, quiet, comfy

this is my third stay and overall well. The bed and toilet is clean. but I have a bad experience in the underground car park that an Indian approach me and ask for a ride to JB. Immediately I rejected and said I'm going to Melaka. Then he asked me to give him some money. I just ignored him and entered my car. Security guard is not around and I feel it is unsafe for solo female traveler like me. I strongly urge the management to improve on this.

Reviewed December 30, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

value for money”

comfortable, quiet, clean

overall the hotel is good. This is my second stay here and things had changed. Probably you want to add more signage along the way as I had difficulty to look for the lobby. I love the bed, really high grade bed.

Reviewed November 27, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Hamli from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

Affordable and beautiful design hotel”

Located in shopping mall in city centre, easy access to johor bahru, and beautiful design and theme hotel

The staff greeting was great, the hotel design was beautiful as we took a lot of photos in the hotel itself, the breakfast at Oldtown white coffee is acceptable even not so many choices, the location in kulaijaya is ok as it near to johor bahru city, not so far to travel to legoland. Overall far beyond my expectation with affordable price

Reviewed October 13, 2014
6.8
Good
Parthiban from Malaysia
Family with young children
King and Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Good”

Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Room was clean.

Reviewed July 13, 2019
6.0
Eng from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Queen Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Above average”

Room TV channel can not be watch. Reception very bad. Hotel Car park very messy. Driver there got no sense of direction. Whoever drive, please be careful. Front desk told me that car park got Security and CCTV, too bad, didn't see any.

Reviewed June 24, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Wan from Malaysia
Couple
King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Great for a short stay”

We stayed for a short 1 night shopping trip to JPO. The location is close to JPO (15 mins drive) which was convenient and there's a parking space provided as well in the basement so we didnt have to worry about parking outside. The bed and pillow was very comfortable and the room was clean. Though the decor was beautiful, it did look a little bit run down. Otherwise our stay overall was good.

Reviewed February 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
sim from Malaysia
Couple
2 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good location and friendly staff”

Located in kulai and it is just a 15 minutes drive to kampung kelapa sawit wall art!!U can have Lui cha there!!Not to forget there is a yun lai dim sum kopitiam, located just next to the hotel, which is a gem and must try!!The hotel is near to jpo too..My staying experience was a pleasant one, but I did request for changing my room(because it was quite noisy)..Overall worth for money and u can sleep well too...

Reviewed January 17, 2019
4.8
suresh from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Single Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Acceptable”

The hotel is good for a budget hotel. Bed and linen were clean and comfy. hardly could watch anything on the tv. Had problem with the shower at the bath but managed to fix it ourself. Complained about the toilet bowl not flushing out properly but was not attended to. Apart from that the say was good.

Reviewed November 26, 2018
2.4
Yew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

An Absolute Disaster”

First, the pictures and the actual are totally different. The hotel is run down, dirty, and there’s an awful smell at the hall way and inside the room. I booked a queen bed room and when I encounter the smell and it seems dirty, I went down to the reception to change to another room, again total disappointment. Agoda should get your facts right by selecting this hotel the Best Seller. I’ve stayed in many low budget hotels before and by far this Creator Hotel is the worse.

Reviewed November 21, 2018
5.6
Monica from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Big & Clean”

The room is big & clean. But I get a room which is facing the main road & it makes me cant really sleep because of loud sound from motorcycles in the middle of the night. Request for iron & given a small iron board with broken stand. I have to place the iron board on the working desk. Not suggested to traveller for a long stay.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
6.0
Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Spacious but empty”

Pros: Value for money, room spacious, water pressure for shower is good Cons: Nor carpet inside the room, water pump in the bathroom a bit noisy when operating, room is spacious but lack of furnture to fill the space

Reviewed November 12, 2018
4.0
Muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

average”

The hotel is average.. 1. The window is already malfunction.. If you lock it, it still can open.. 2.Need to improve safety.. The toilet's door has around 3cm plastic slide rail that can make people stumble... 3. The tv channel is too boring 4. The towel is dirty..

Reviewed September 24, 2018
6.8
Good
Anthony from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Good”

The room is spacious and clean. Modern design and comfortable. However, the hotel is in the mall which building is partly dilapidated or under renovation. Hotel side need to have more sign boards so visitor knows which way to go and not going to area that are not ready like parking zone, some area are abandoned, not nice for visitor to park or enter those area. The wifi is not working despite having signal.

Reviewed September 22, 2018
7.2
Very good
Karen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

room bright ”

This is second time to stayed here and feel good because rooms bright and tidy, just the wall got some stains. Hopefully next stay will improve it

Reviewed June 26, 2019
5.2
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

30”

This round the water shower is no good and toilet light is out of order.

Reviewed June 17, 2019
6.8
Good
Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Good location hotel”

Nothing. I was given bilik 1638 but the airconditioning did not work. I was transferred to 1637. After sleeping for a few hours water came rushing down from the aircond indoor unit.

Reviewed June 12, 2019
7.2
Very good
Saiful from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Very good”

Room is big enough, no prob on the parking but the room floor a bit dusty and bathroom water pressure is low.

Reviewed June 09, 2019
7.6
Very good
Joyce from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Single Beds Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Value for Money ”

Worth consider to stay for your next trip to Kulaijaya.

Reviewed June 07, 2019
7.2
Very good
Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Good hotel with fine location”

A very good hotel comfortable to sleep on the beds. And location is superb. However the floor a bit dirty.

Reviewed May 26, 2019
6.4
Good
Hao from Singapore
Family with young children
King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Comfortable stay”

The hotel is located at accessible location. Good enough for just rest overnight. Other than that facility is nothing.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Solo Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good location hotel”

Good room for resting

Reviewed April 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
ENG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good Location”

can be found easily, just opposite the roadside

Reviewed April 06, 2019