Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 751 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Claire from Philippines
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
so-so
Location is good in the sense that it is in near the business district. You need to keep your eyes peeled as the signage is a little bit small at the bottom of the stairs. Cleanliness is satisfactory, as well as the facilities. Shower heater doesn't seem to work though, and I didn't have time to complain in the morning. The staff was attentive and thorough.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

abigael from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
We'd rather stay here than in Sogo
Toiletries though has no comb. Accessible to lots or restaurant and spa. I wish there's a smoking room. :)
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Ryan from Canada
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent budget hotel
Always stay here for a budget hotel that is close from airport, just off Amorisolo Skyway exit / entrance. great Japanese restaurants around and close to greenbelt as well.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Anna from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Aaa
Aaa
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Jeffrey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awesome
a good place to be with.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

JOHN from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Lots of problems
Parking rates were not fixed and we didn't had to negotiate with 3rd party ppl. Staff could not help us.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Ozzie from Australia
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cockroaches infested dirty
Small room, unhygienic with cockroaches everywhere not nice at all.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Ozzie from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not so great
Very average service, small cockroaches in room, overall not very impressed.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Charles from United States
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Things Change
My wife and I stay here when we come to the PI. Also, we have arranged for a room for my sister-in-law. Before, there were no problems, this time we had to jump through a lot of hoops to prove that we rented the room for her and that the charges were authorized. Because of this added hassle, even though this is a good hotel for the money, we probably won't stay here in the future or arrange for my wife's family to stay.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Dapple from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
budget hotel
typical budget hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: