See all 2,776 properties in Manila.
Good6.8
Based on 844 reviews
Creekside Makati Hotel
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
Lobby
See more photos
6.8 Good guest rating
See all reviews

"Ideal for short stay"

VincenzoItaly
Interior view
See more photos
7.5 Very good location
See map
See all 49 photos
7.5Location
  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Separate living room

  • Room service [24-hour]

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Renovated Double Room
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Single Room
...
  • City view
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Triple Room
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Premier Double
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room
...
  • City view
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Creekside Makati Hotel?

Nearest essentials

Airports
  • Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
  • 4.5 km
  • Clark International Airport (CRK)
  • 85.3 km
Public transportation
  • Magallanes 3 MRT Station
  • 1.6 km
  • Ayala MRT Station
  • 1.6 km
Hospital or clinic
  • Makati Medical Center
  • 490 m
Pharmacy
  • The Generics Pharmacy
  • 360 m
Convenience store
  • 7 Eleven
  • 630 m
Cash withdrawal
  • ATM
  • 100 m

More about Creekside Makati Hotel

An overview

Show more

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (844)Booking.com Reviews (425)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness6.8
Facilities5.5
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality6.8
Service6.9
Value for money7.1
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Deutsch
Italiano
more
Room type
Single Room
Double Room
Triple Room
Premier Double
more
Sort by
Showing 801 verified guest comments
12345
8.8
Terry from United States
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Nice rooms in a great location
This hotel is in the Little Tokyo neighborhood which is home to many excellent Japanese restaurants and Japanese style nightclubs. It's also only about a 10 minute walk to Greenbelt, or other locations in Makati's CBD. The rooms are somewhat variable. Some are quite shopworn and others are nicely renovated. They are always clean though, and the staff are very helpful as well.
Reviewed July 30, 2017
Hello Terry, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your continued patronage. Please let us know how we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Creekside Hotel and hope to see you again soon!
Responded August 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.8
Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Terrible Value For Money
Over Priced, Dark Dingy, Noisey. Very Small Room, uncomfortable bed. Had to move rooms as door would not lock. Asked for tea in the morning @ 5am when checking out, was dismissed by rude reception staff. No offer of refund for loss of breakfast. Much better value hotels 5mins away. Taxi driver told me, tourist avoid it as well. Now I know why. Have stayed in cheaper much better hotels in the Philippines.
Reviewed May 16, 2017
We are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. We have recently renovated nine rooms to improve our guests' comfort. We sincerely apologize for our staff's behavior, and please be rest assured that we will address this issue immediately. Thank you for choosing Creekside hotel and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Responded May 22, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
Andy from Philippines
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017
Excellent
Been here twice, good place to stay for business, meetings etc
Reviewed May 13, 2017
Hello Andy, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please give us more feedback on how we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Creekside and we hope to see you again soon!
Responded May 15, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
4.4
Thomas from United Kingdom
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Desperately needs refurbishment
The rooms are sadly very dark and outdated. We asked to move room because the first room smelt so much of damp and mould. In the second room, many of the sockets did not work and the wash hand basin was not even attached to the wall. The ceiling had some wires hanging out. The towels smelt very bad and were no longer white as they were so old. The windows had never been cleaned so there was no light coming through, and so the room was very dark. The Air conditioning unit was very loud, making it difficult to sleep. On the positive side, it is reasonably central to Greenbelt/Makati, and the staff were friendly/helpful at all times. Overall, it was poor value for money and this hotel is in desperate need of refurbishment. I would not stay here again.
Reviewed May 08, 2017
Hello Thomas, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have renovated nine of our rooms to address all the issues you have mentioned. Hopefully you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.
Responded May 10, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
J from Philippines
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Enjoyed
Comfortable
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Hello J, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Creekside and we hope to see you on your next visit!
Responded May 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
6.0
Leri from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017
It's ok for the price!
The place itself has good Japanese restaurants in the same premises. The elevator is on the opposite side of the lobby. My only dislike is the noisy women during wee hours downstairs; otherwise, it is ok for the price I paid!
Reviewed March 24, 2017
Hello Leri, thank you for your constructive comments. Please be rest assured that we take the utmost precautions for our guests' security and safety. Thank you for choosing Creekside and we hope to see you on your next visit!
Responded May 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Andy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Good facilities good breakfast
Staffs are welcoming and approachable, breakfast is great
Reviewed February 23, 2017
Hello Andy, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Thank you for choosing Creekside and we hope to see you on your next visit!
Responded May 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Diana from United States
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Okay for a night
We had an 8-hour layover in Manila and wanted to be able to relax and shower so we decided to book a room. Room was very small and we didn't even have any luggage, just backpacks. Close to makati, about 15-20 min walk to greenbelt mall. Good for a very short stay.
Reviewed February 03, 2017
Hi Diana, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Creekside and hope to see you on your next visit!
Responded May 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.8
ritche from Philippines
Group
Premier Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
No comment
No comment
Reviewed January 23, 2017
Hi Ritche, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would greatly appreciate more feedback so that we may improve on your next visit.
Responded May 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.8
Steve from Australia
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
Bad hotel
Will never stay there again, far from mall, no wi fi few cockroaches , small room, hated every min, Dnt waste your money.
Reviewed January 22, 2017
Hello Steve, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Wifi is available in the reception area and we have regular fumigations to address the pest problem. Please let us know how we can improve on your next visit, we would appreciate your feedback.
Responded May 03, 2017
Creekside Makati Hotel
Did you find this review helpful?|
12345

Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
×
Creekside Makati Hotel
|Good 6.8
This is a popular property!. Don`t miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
October 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Next
November 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930