Book Now: Crescent Residence

Excellent
From 227 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 85% of guests

Reviews of Crescent Residence Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (227)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.1
Location8.5
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service8.3
Value for money7.9
All languages
All guests (227)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 195 verified guest comments
8.7
Excellent
Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

First class facilities”

Cleanliness, kitchen, general comfort

We lived previously in Phu My Hung (HCMC District 7) and returned to visit old friends and familiar places. For us the location is ideal - we love Phu My Hung. However if you are a more conventional tourist then an option in the centre of HCMC (District 1) will be more convenient. That being said, the facilities in the Crescent apartments are excellent as are the nearby shopping and restaurant options.

Reviewed January 29, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Cynthia from United States
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Very sufficient for needs”

Location

Stay was very nice. Furnishings and size of apartment was perfect. Beds were hard, even for someone who likes hard beds. Aircon in larger bedroom had to be supplemented with fan as housekeepers will turn off your aircon when you are gone for the day and when you turn back on it can't cool down sufficiently. In-line hot water heaters require some patience to figure out as they don't work unless water is adjusted to suit the settings.

Reviewed January 04, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
osamu from Japan
Group
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Best service apartment in Dist 7”

Staff service, location(in Dist 7), facilities

This apartment is not located in center of HCM but it is only 15 min so it is not big issue. Staff is friendly and they have good facilities. We can also find nice restaurants and big supermarket around apartment. We recommend for family, group, couple.

Reviewed November 07, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Anh from United States
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015

Great place to stay in District 7”

Customer service from front desk, condition of rooms (rented 2 bdrm apartment; rooms are nice size and clean), convenience of washer/dryer

I stayed in Crescent Residence 1, and there is great customer service from front desk staff (spoke English well and took time to explain things and very accommodating). Wifi was fast in the room, and it was conveniently located next to Crescent Mall which has a grocery store in its basement as well as coffee shops and dining options nearby. Also appreciated that it's located in District 7 away from the noise, pollution, and busyness of other parts of the city... didn't mind having a bit of a drive to District 1 and airport and such bc District 7 seems like a safer and cleaner area anyway. Loved having washer/dryer, microwave, and refrigerator/freezer in the room (rented a 2 bed/2 bathroom apartment). Just note that the rooms (including the bathrooms) are not soundproof at all, the elevators have no sensor to detect if someone is in the middle of walking in/out of them, and there is no a/c in the halls from the elevators to the rooms on floor 7. Also, I think there's karaoke or some outdoor live music in the evenings on the weekends at Crescent Mall, so it can be loud, but it wasn't too bothersome for me.

Reviewed August 25, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in April 2015

Wonderful apartments.”

Luxury apartment (safe, quiet, clean and with excellent sports facilities); Immediate access to Mall, supermarkets, Banks and restaurants; Easy free shuttle service to local area and HCMC sites:

We really couldn't have picked a better place to stay, in all aspects. This place is not cheap, at full recommended price, which puts it a little above our budget; but securing a discounted rate made it perfect. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The courtesy shuttle was a great help for site seeing in HCMC and had a really lovely driver. The sports facilities were amazing, with swimming, gym, various classes and even an air conditioned squash court. Having the Mall across the road, with all its shops and restaurants, together with a huge open park and lake-land, left a wonderful impression. OK, this part of HCMC is very westernized and not your typical Vietnam; but this oasis is only a short taxi ride away from all that stuff.

Reviewed May 09, 2015
7.7
Very good
Norman from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom River View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014

Not really a hotel, but an apartment”

Location, mall across the street, and a restaurant street behind the apartments

It is difficult to rate the Crscent as a hotel. It really is an apartment building that rents out some apartments. They were nice, with a full kitchen, laundry room, living room, and one bedroom. Best of all, it was really close for us to see our grandson. You can not rate the food as there is no hotel restaurant. But, a short walk around the apartment and there is a whole street of different types of restaurants. Everything we ate was very good. We really liked the location. However, if it is your first time to Ho Chi Minh, you may want to stay someplace closer to downtown.

Reviewed April 15, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Michael from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

Great Stay”

Location, big, Location

I booked this hotel for my parents that came to visit me and my wife for two weeks.. They love the stay and hotel staff.. I wish the hotel had in house cafe for the morning, besides that they love it.

Reviewed October 04, 2014
8.3
Excellent
TATSUNORI from Japan
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014

nice location, and family type rooms”

nice location, kept a cleanliness everyday, big rooms!!

nice apartment location. there is a big shoping mall in front of apartment, and also a park & lake. we can find many restaurants around apartment. the room can be kept a cleanliness by clean-up service every day. the price is little bit expencive. But, it's quite acceptable with the quality of rooms!!

Reviewed March 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Hung from Malaysia
Group
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

Nice hotel in expat area”

good restaurants nearby, quiet surroundings, business hotel

This hotel is located in the expat area/district. Shopping mall is just across the road. Nice and clean hotel with relaxing surroundings. Good for a quiet and relax getaway from the busy city. Expect to meet expats around this area

Reviewed February 26, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Comfortable, Good size bedrooms. Great Locality.”

1) Clean & modern apartments 2) Locality Next to Shopping Mall 3) Quiet and tranquil area of District 7.

The location was superb, right smack next to the Shopping mall. The rooms were just majestically large and modern with all the fixtures you would expect. Many eateries located just at the immediate area around the service apartment. Fast internet and pleasant & good service from the hotel's staff. Pleasant comfortable good experience overall.

Reviewed August 05, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013

Great location, Comforatble Rooms”

1) Clean & modern apartments 2) Locality Next to Shopping Mall 3) Quiet and tranquil area of District 7.

The location was superb, right smack next to the Shopping mall. The rooms were just majestically large and modern with all the fixtures you would expect. Many eateries located just at the immediate area around the service apartment. Fast internet and pleasant & good service from the hotel's staff. Pleasant comfortable good experience overall.

Reviewed August 05, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Lan from Vietnam
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

great experience, best deal ever”

modern and spacious rooms, located in one of the most beautiful places in HCM, next to the mall but completely quiet

one of my best experience staying in a city hotel - spacious room with very modern design and facility, next to the hotel is one of the most beautiful mall (Crescent mall) - behind is the beautiful lake with the park with a lot of affordable fine dining options. This area is very clean, safe and quite. Enjoy it so much.

Reviewed April 03, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Nam from Vietnam
Couple
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Such a perfect place to runaway from town!”

Spacious place for group or family

It would be lovely if you want a get together party with friends or family at weekend. Walkable distance to the Mall and the lake is a plus for fresh air. Not recommended for tourists, it's kind of far from town.

Reviewed March 11, 2013
9.6
Exceptional
PHILLIP from Myanmar
Couple
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017

Exceptional”

Great Value for Money. A little noisy outside being close to the crescent promenade but that noise stops at about 10pm. Very happy to recommend.

Reviewed April 10, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Thu from Canada
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

nice apartment, great location”

nice place right in the center of phu my hung area, nice staff, no accommodation (breakfast/pool/etc)

Reviewed July 12, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Le from Vietnam
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

Vert large room with comfortable facilities”

Many choices of dining nearby. Easy access to SECC

Well maintained room, like the atmosphere and large living room. Maybe a bath tub would be nicer.

Reviewed July 24, 2015
8.0
Excellent
QUAN from China
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

NICE, COMFORTABLE, GOOD LOCATION ”

NICE, COMFORTABLE, GOOD LOCATION

NICE, COMFORTABLE, GOOD LOCATION

Reviewed July 22, 2015
8.0
Excellent
QUAN from China
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015

NICE, COMFORTABLE, GOOD LOCATION ”

NICE, COMFORTABLE, GOOD LOCATION

NICE, COMFORTABLE, GOOD LOCATION

Reviewed July 22, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
LIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

Good”

Convenient, good , big
Reviewed April 06, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Basharat from United Kingdom
Couple
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Nice apartment in stunning location ”

Great location.. Luxury apartment.. Well decorated.. We had 2 bedroom apartment.. Both bedrooms were large.. Comfy bed and great bathrooms.. Plenty of restaurants and next to big shopping centre
Reviewed January 05, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Philip from United Kingdom
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

Good for long stay”

Quiet location but good for restaurants

Very modern and clean but not practical for short stay. 20 minutes from city centre.

Reviewed October 26, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Wing from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom River View Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

Fantastic room like home!”

Comfy room! Convenient location which is just at the opposite of Crescent Mall! Fantastic cleanliness of room especially bathroom!
Reviewed September 09, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
NOCHUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

nice amenities”

cosy room, attentive staff
Reviewed August 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
NOCHUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

good amenity”

close to lake, clean room

good amenities and clean, quiet place. many restaurant around there and all staffs are very kind.

Reviewed May 23, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013

I will come back again to stay in Crescent .”

Away from the noise of traffic. Value for the money. Good restaurants around the corner.

Happy with friendly and helpful staffs. Good Taxi at the door step. And supermarket and shopping center just next block.

Reviewed May 01, 2013
6.3
Good
Linh from Vietnam
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Nice room size but very noisy”

Good location, nice apartment

Nice apartment: good size and nice ambience. However, the wall is not sound-proof. You can hear people talking on the side of the street late night and early morning. Customer service: not very professional. Requesting a personnel to come up checking on an issue in the apartment: never came up. We have to pay to one hand towel as they cannot wash off the stain (dont know why), which i never experienced in any hotel, let along a 4 star. I would not prefer to stay again.

Reviewed January 02, 2016
5.7
IAN from Australia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014

nice place”

restaurants below gym swimming pool -apart from the tiles which are now coming off

apart from not being told when checking in that there would be loud music directly outside on the next two days - it is generally a quiet location i had to keep asking to change the location of my room as the music was unbearably loud - finally i got a different room which i was happy to accept

Reviewed March 30, 2014
7.7
Very good
Richard from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014

Visiting for family wedding. ”

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

We enjoyed our stay at the Crescent Residence. It was adjacent to the Crescent Mall which was convenient for purchasing presents for family. Transportation via taxi was always available in a minute or two. Front Office Staff was always present to answer questions, and the Engineering Staff arrived quickly to solve any problems. It has a nice clean swimming pool.

Reviewed March 17, 2014
7.7
Very good
Yuan from Taiwan
Group
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

a nice relaxing day with a great river view inside”

clean, big and great view.

We stayed at Crescent Residence on the New Year's Eve. We enjoyed the river view of celebration of New Year's Eve outside and had a party in a light, comfortable living room. Many local restaruants nearby so that it was really easy to get food. More over, there was a supermarket just beside the hotel and we had a great time to cook for ourselves as well. In general, it's really a good place for living and enjoying holidays.

Reviewed January 08, 2014
7.7
Very good
wu from Taiwan
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

total relax and enjoy good food around!”

good bed, good environment, and quiet room.

I like this residence, it is just aside of a shopping mall and movie theater. the great thing is there are lots of good restaurant around. I will like to be there again! I have a great weekend there! and I also will suggest my friend to stay there.

Reviewed November 05, 2013
6.7
Good
Minh from Vietnam
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

Humiliated, Frustrated by its staff”

Quiet and nice surroundings, Privacy, Fully-furnished apartment

1/ The receptionist man asked me to pay for the pinkish towel, which I have never seen once in hospitality services in the world. The towels were provided for bath use, so is that my responsibility to keep it absolutely clean and return them back to the hotel? It was the most weird request from a hotel. 2/ When I asked why the apartment didn't have the lake view as advertised in Agoda, he ironically told us "What we offer to Agoda is already very cheap, and never meant to have the lake view."He implied that we shouldn't have complaint further since the rate was low already. I'm not sure he was given a proper training to understand every guest is valued. However, the hotel senior management reacted very properly and actively on this issue after I complaint to them. They apologized and gave me compensation immediately. Another issue was in Agoda, the apartment should have had the lake view, but in fact we didn't have that.

Reviewed June 27, 2013
7.2
Very good
Gilles from France
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015

In the heart of Phu My Hung”

Nearby Saigon exbihition center. It's a kind of your 2nd appartment when you are not home.

Reviewed October 27, 2016
2.0
HYUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom River View Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016

Too expensive. no facilities”

There was no facilities. terrible swimming pool.

Reviewed May 14, 2016
7.7
Very good
Tracy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

Great Stay”

Spacious, Clean, Convenient

Pleasant and Great

Reviewed March 02, 2016
7.0
Very good
Nguyen from Switzerland
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

Comfort and relaxed”

Close to shopping areas Nice lake view Fully equippments as an apartment

Good time, great location close to shopping areas. Fully equippemts as an apartment

Reviewed July 14, 2014
6.7
Good
Peter from Slovenia
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

noisy”

nicely staff, near to the lake and shopping mall

It was noisy from a moto bikes and car around the hotel, even the room lake side still could heard people talking in a restaurant where is below the hotel.(the hotel have only 7 floors )

Reviewed July 21, 2013
7.7
Very good
Pak from China
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

silent place; many restaurants nearby;nice staff”

silent place; many food stores nearby; clean room

silent place; near by many food stores; big tidy room

Reviewed June 10, 2013
7.3
Very good
Hoang from Vietnam
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Crescent Residence”

Excellent and relax trip!
Reviewed May 13, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
ngoc from Vietnam
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Good ”

Good

Reviewed August 14, 2017
8.8
Excellent
kim from South Korea
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

its good”

its good

Reviewed August 11, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
KAI from Taiwan
Group
4-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Good”

Nice apartment,good location

Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Min from South Korea
Business traveler
4-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016

good”

good

Reviewed October 07, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Hoai from Vietnam
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015

great location for family”

a big shopping mall & many fine restaurants nearby.

Reviewed July 20, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
TONY from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

Relaxing”

Convince & quite surrounding

Very relax & convenience. Especially for my young ones.

Reviewed February 14, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Sergio from Hong Kong
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016

To repeat”

Nice staff, very clean and good location. To repeat.

Reviewed January 26, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Frank from France
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

convenient, in a nice area. always good time.”

privacy and location

Always enjoying it. Hope the price will still stay affordable.

Reviewed December 28, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Christophe from Switzerland
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

No”

Nice
Reviewed November 03, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Chiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015

Business travelers”

Near the mall, large rooms, good facilities

Feel good

Reviewed October 19, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Hoai from Vietnam
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Very good location”

Location & room

Nice trip

Reviewed October 03, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Hoai from Vietnam
Family with teens
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

Very good hotel”

Convenience location, nice view & good rooms

Relax & fun

Reviewed October 03, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom River View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

Friendly, modern & lots to do ”

The hotel was spacious and modern with beautiful views. It was located next to a good park, various restaurants and plenty of shopping malls. The apartment was spacious and

Great place to stay, with lots to do around you. Perfect for couples and families.

Reviewed January 20, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

new place to discover in HCMC”

lake view, new development and new environment

Really recommended if you want to discover more about hcmc rather than shopping in Ben than..thie residence located in district 7, mixed development area and very beautiful place

Reviewed October 18, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Eng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom River View Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014

Simply awesome ”

clean, friendly staff and excellent service
Reviewed September 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Yesianita from United States
Family with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Great family hotel in district 7”

Great location, nice and spacious rooms

We enjoyed our 2 night stay and will definitely go back. The hotel is right across from the Crescent Mall so plenty of dining & entertainment for whole family.

Reviewed August 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
KRESIMIR from Croatia
Business traveler
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014

improvement”

location, good size rooms

after posting about some problems I experienced during my last stay, management was fast to respond and solve them. very positive.

Reviewed July 25, 2014
8.0
Excellent
wu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

nice apartment, good environment”

big room and location, with nice facility

the room is big, the gym is great, kitchen is good also!

Reviewed May 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 10 nights in April 2014

Nice Place I Keep Coming Back To”

Nice location, quiet, nearby the mall & moviles

Great stay, I've now stayed here twice, both times with the same quality experience. Thank you Crescent!

Reviewed May 08, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Siah from Singapore
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

not too bad”

big apartment
Reviewed April 23, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Julien from Taiwan
Business traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

very good”

good service
Reviewed February 12, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kelvin from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013

hotel with good location”

location, wifi, rooms

very good stay and would be back again. currently one of the better hotels around the area.

Reviewed February 05, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kelvin from Singapore
Group
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

great stay with 4 rooms booked”

near shopping centre, fast internet and friendly staff

very nice place and quiet surroundings. value for money and close to the shopping area which is just across the road.

Reviewed February 05, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Jeroen from Netherlands
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Very comfortable, great location.”

location, local restaurants and excellent rooms

It was a short stay but very comfortable and convenient. We would have liked to stay longer to try out the shopping. The apartment was comfortable, clean and everything was working well.

Reviewed February 04, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Kevin from India
Couple
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Great Value for money”

Spacious , cleanliness , location
Reviewed December 30, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Daniel from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013

The most quiet and peaceful Ho Chi Minh stay”

Quiet location, nice pool, so many good restaurants at the ground level

It was a great stay! I highly recommend it. Quiet and nice in District 7 instead of the loud and busy stay in District 1. 20 minutes to District 1 and 40 minutes to the airport by taxi.

Reviewed December 27, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Minh from Vietnam
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013

satisfy”

self service, sport center, cleanliness

Fantastic, warm, convenient, very suitable for couples or families

Reviewed November 27, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Van from Vietnam
Couple
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

Comfortable”

Private, quiet and romantic
Reviewed October 29, 2013
8.7
Excellent
HYANG-AH from South Korea
Group
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Cozy, Clean, Large room”

Cozy bed, Clean room, Good facilities

It was 2nd time to stay in Crescent residence, It was goo, but the view is not good, It's wall of crescent mall, :-)

Reviewed October 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
PAI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

a nice place for shopping and eating....”

friendly, comfortable......

totally is very good..we can walking around the lake and near the residence have a park.....

Reviewed September 18, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Nam from Vietnam
Group
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

Perfect hideaway place in HCMC”

Friendly staff, spacious room, Cleaniness

It was holiday, and I was with a group of friends doing party in the 2 bedrooms apt, it was amazing! :)

Reviewed September 02, 2013
8.3
Excellent
PAI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2013

good..good..good...good..good...”

eating...shoping...walking....

a nice place. many restaurants. when check in the service and attitude are very good..

Reviewed August 23, 2013