Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Deluxe Double Room Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
Lobby Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
See all 60 photos
Removed from saved list
8.4
Excellent
/10
(3750 reviews)See what guests said
See map
8.5
Excellent
Location rating score
Excellent location
Parking
FREE
  • Alabang, Muntinlupa City220 m
  • Ospital ng Muntinlupa600 m
  • Festival Supermall630 m
  • Asian Hospital And Medical Center760 m
  • Asian Hospital & Medical Center780 m
  • Alabang Medical Clinic - Main Branch820 m
  • Research Institute for Tropical Medicine1.28 km
  • Alabang Town Center1.41 km
  • Alabang Medical Center2.11 km
  • Ayala Alabang Village2.64 km
  • Free Wi-Fi
    2018

    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

    2609 Civic Drive, Entrata Urban Complex , Filinvest City, Alabang Muntinlupa, Alabang, Manila, Philippines, 1781 - See map
    "The hotel is nice and quiet if you want to relax in the middle of the city, the view is also good."
    Marie C. - November 5, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 91% of guests
    Excellent comfort
    8.7 room quality and comfort
    • Airport transfer

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    • Daily housekeeping

    • Room service [24-hour]

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 157 times

    Property ranking|Compared to 8,639 Manila properties
    See all rankings
    Room comfort score
    8.7/10
    Service score
    8.4/10
    Cleanliness score
    8.6/10
    Room size
    38 sqm.
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Manila properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Manila properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Manila properties
    Bigger than
    98
    %
    of Manila properties
    Value for money8.3
    Distance to city center12 Km
    Location rating8.5
    Nearest airportNinoy Aquino International Airport (MNL)
    Distance to airport10.4 km

    Rooms available at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

    8.7
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    1-Bedroom Double Suite
    1-Bedroom Double Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Double Room
    Premier Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Partial lake view
    • 1 king bed or 2 double beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Club Double Room
    Executive Club Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 39 m²/420 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double Room
    Deluxe Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Club Double Room
    Premier Club Double Room
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Lake view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Club Single Room
    Executive Club Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 39 m²/420 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1-Bedroom Single Suite
    1-Bedroom Single Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 64 m²/689 ft²
    • Smoking allowed
    • 1 king bed or 1 sofa bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Club Single Room
    Premier Club Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Single Room
    Deluxe Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premier Single Room
    Premier Single Room
    ...
    • Room size: 30 m²/323 ft²
    • Partial lake view
    • 1 single bed
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

    • 8.4
      Excellent
      Cleanliness

      "The beds are great with comforters and the towels are cotton clean and fresh."

      Ady

      |

      January 11, 2019

    • 8.4
      Excellent

      "Overall, nice stay in this hotel in Alabang."

      Wei H.

      |

      December 16, 2018

    • 9.6
      Exceptional

      "Nice ambiance, good food, spacoius lobby, good security, nice room."

      Nonaleen

      |

      December 28, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

    More about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila

    9.6
    Exceptional

    "We had a pleasant stay at Crimson Hotel, as usual."

    Mariel

    |

    January 8, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    8.4
    Excellent
    Staff 

    "Great staff!"

    Ady

    |

    January 11, 2019

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Chic-Boy
    2.8 km Asian, Barbecue, Filipino
    Soi
    5.9 km Asian, Thai
    Pizza
    Pizza
    Greenwich - Avenida Dorotheo Jose
    2.4 km Pizza
    Yellow Cab Morayta
    2.8 km Pizza

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    All bed configuration requests are subject to availability upon arrival.

    Reviews of Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (3750)Booking.com Reviews (1453)
    8.4
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.6
    Facilities8.2
    Location8.5
    Room comfort and quality8.7
    Service8.4
    Value for money8.3
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (813)
    8-9 Excellent (477)
    7-8 Very Good (566)
    6-7 Good (159)
    <6 Below Expectation (204)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (561)
    Jun - Aug (447)
    Sep - Nov (537)
    Dec - Feb (674)
    All guests (3750)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 2219 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Min from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Single Room
    Stayed 3 nights in July 2019

    Goto hotel in Alabang ”

    Other than the entry via level 8, all is good for Crimsons. Can I suggest to have a better body soap/shampoo and toothpaste, for a 5star hotel using generic brand doesn't cut it. Bed is good and comfy, buffet breakfast is best so far. Will be back again.

    Reviewed July 22, 2019

    Dear Min, Thank you for staying at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila. We are grateful that you enjoyed your stay and took time to share with us your favorable experience. Your comments on the toiletries will be shared to our Management Team to further review on this. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. I certainly hope this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warmest regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 27, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    10.0
    Exceptional
    shane from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    Now my fave hotel in the South”

    The bed was awesome and brakfast is superb. However, during breakfast, we were directed to an extension room used by cafe eight. However, the food selection was not complete compared to the main restaurant.

    Reviewed July 17, 2019

    Dear Shane, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that overall, you had a wonderful stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with our Kitchen Team to further improve in this area. If you need any assistance in the future, please let me know. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 21, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Shanedey from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Very nice stay with my family!”

    More than the place, I commend the staffs from the reception to the waiters and supervisors in the buffet. It was my sister's birthday and they surprised my sister with a cake. She was so happy, it made her day. The supervisor also attended to us in the buffet. He quickly thinks of what we need and it was so nice of him. He even asked his staff to cut the apples for my dad. The food was good and with enough quantity. My son enjoyed the pool as it was heated. My baby loves the Big Teddy Bear. We love the location too as it is walking distance to the Festival Mall where we had our dinner birthday celebration.. We had a great stay!

    Reviewed July 12, 2019

    DearShanedey, Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted to know that you were extremely satisfied with your stay and very much appreciated your good feedback. We do have exciting promotions that we can offer if you plan to stay with us in the future. Thank you once again for your kind words. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 12, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Uldarico from Philippines
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    Exceptional”

    It was my husband's birthday & to my surprise my daughter asked for a complimentary cake & true enough there was one plus a birthday ballon & greetings..thank you very much to all the staff.. More power! GOD BLESS..

    Reviewed July 08, 2019

    Dear Uldarico, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. We truly appreciated that you celebrated your huband's birthday in the hotel. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. KInd Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 09, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.4
    Excellent
    Jenny from Philippines
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    👍🏻👎🏻”

    I love where the hotel is situated, very convenient. Their check in time is at 3pm while check out is at 11am. The good change they had done was no more plastic bottles, At the mini bar there is a small pitcher and when done you may refill it near the elevator. They only had one pair of slipper. I really love the bed, pillows and linens super comf👍🏻

    Reviewed July 04, 2019

    Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay. We also appreciated your comments about our initiative for single bottle use in the hotel. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 05, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.4
    Excellent
    Wei from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Premier Club Single Room
    Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

    Everything was good”

    Great stay this round, with privilege access to lounge. Good experience with the great service provided. The only improvement needed was internet connection stability and speed. As a great business hotel, internet quality is essential !

    Reviewed June 29, 2019
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Karen from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    Exceptional”

    Facilities are good, staff are friendly but it was stated on my booking confirmation that the breakfast for 2 were included, when we arrived, front desk advised that breakfast not included, sad. To avoid wasting time, I just ignored it. :(

    Reviewed July 14, 2019

    Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. We do have room promotions that includes breakfast if incase you wish to book with us in the future. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 15, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    6.4
    Good
    Cecilia from Philippines
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in July 2019

    ROOMS ARE NOT MAINTAINED”

    Pros: excellent customer service, lobby is nice, near public transportation Cons: rooms needs an upgrade, looks really old and overused, swimming pool to small, with the same price i could get a better hotel in the area

    Reviewed July 13, 2019

    Dear Cecilla, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been shared to our Housekeeping Team and scheduled maintenance of rooms is one of our priority. We take feedback seriously and this will not be taken lightly. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 15, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.8
    Excellent
    Betchie from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

    Pleasant Stay”

    We enjoyed our stay in Crimson. The only drawback was the housekeeping doesn’t do their job really well. It takes them a quick 15 minutes to clean up. I always requested for the carpets to be vacuumed daily but they don’t. The toilet stains been there for 3 days. Other than that everything went well. I’d like to commend Miss Daisy of Front Desk for assisting us, getting us the 2 rooms I requested.

    Reviewed June 07, 2019

    Dear Betchie, Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent stay at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila. Please allow us to apologize for the shortcomings in service and the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We take our guest comments seriously and have shared your review with our Housekeeping Team. We will ensure that remedial measures are taken and said issues are resolved to improve our processes. We will share your comments with Daisy as well. Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Thank you for understanding and we look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you as our guest. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded June 08, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Yen from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Good hotel for staycation ”

    Good hotel in Alabang, a city 25km away from Manila. Walking distance to Festival Supermall Alabang, a nice place to shop and have dinner. The lights in the room are too dimmed for my taste. Bed very soft, I like it.

    Reviewed May 27, 2019

    Dear Yen, Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay and very much appreciated your feedback.Your comments about the lights in the room will be shared to our Engineering for better improvement We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded May 28, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.4
    Excellent
    Alexander from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Premier Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in May 2019

    Coming back several times a year....”

    I am a long time customer of CRIMSON hotel and we always come back several times a year. This time I have to say I was not entirely happy with my stay as all the times before. Check in took 45 minutes which is not acceptable. Ordered room service and was told 30-40 minutes and it took exactly 88 minutes. Last but not least carpet was stained same as the matress protector which is not acceptable in a 5 star property. Nevertheless, we will be back soon.

    Reviewed May 20, 2019

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Please be reminded that our check-in time is at 3PM hence, we allow early check-in if there is available room during that time. Your feedback has been shared to each of the Departments concerned. We take feedback seriously and this will not be taken lightly. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded May 21, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.4
    Excellent
    Riza from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Value for Money”

    We really enjoy our staycation. The swimming pool is a must for families. However I wish they have much better wash/locker room its a bit awkward to pass by at the lobby going back to your room soaking wet, wearing bathrobe or swim attire. The single bed is a bit small for 2 person we stayed at Deluxe Twin. Really appreciate their concern for helping the environment three thumbs up for the refillable water container since water dispensers are available near the elevators hallway. Overall we recommend Crimson as a must place to try. We would come back if given a chance. BTW, the city view was awesome (best for IG) 😍!

    Reviewed May 06, 2019

    Dear Riza, Greetings from Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. Your comments about the locker room will be shared to the Management Team and check what we can do about it. We do have a room with two double beds if you wish to have bigger beds in the future. We admire your appreciation with our initiative on single bottle use. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded May 08, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Zenaida from Philippines
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Anniversary Celebration Superb”

    We did enjoyed our stay celebrating our anniversary. Although not much for the breakfast but for us it is okey. Perhaps the variety of food served is not what we expect for a hotel like this. We will surely come back..

    Reviewed May 02, 2019

    Dear Zenaida, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. We appreciate you highlighting your comments about the breakfast. This will be shared to our Executive Chef for better improvement. Looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded May 08, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    6.8
    Good
    Katrine
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    Good breakfast, old room ”

    Pro: good breakfast, really liked the selection, nice pool and bar Cons: room looks a bit worn out. The carpet had stains (im guessing from bleach), bathroom can be a bit cleaner, metal fixtures had rust already. When we arrived, there was only one set of slippers, towel, etc. We had to request for the rest. While we were resting, someone knocked on our door and before I had the chance to open it, someone already used a key to open the door. Good thing we used the stopper. The staff apologized (she mentioned something about the safety deposit box) but they should really check next time. Also, it was my husband's birthday that day and I requested via email if it would be possible to have a small cake for him as a surprise. It didn't happen. Not even a greeting was given even if I informed them prior to checkin that we were celebrating his birthday. I know this is just an add on but a little greeting from them wouldn't hurt.

    Reviewed July 21, 2019

    Dear Katrine, Thank you for staying at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila. We are greatful that you atleast enjoyed the swimming pool and breakfast during your stay. Your comments about the services and the room are duly noted and will be addressed. Thank you for bring this to our attention, and apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. I certainly hope this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. If you need any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 22, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.4
    Excellent
    Gerald from Singapore
    Couple
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

    Nice and quiet place”

    I like this Hotel. It is located in Alabang which is much quieter than Manila or Makati. It is also located near a shopping mall and it provides free shuttle to the various places in Alabang. Value for money

    Reviewed July 08, 2019

    Dear Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. and appreciated the services that we offer in the hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back at the Gem of the South. KInd Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 09, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    5.2
    Rochelle from Philippines
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    Incomplete”

    Incomplete toiletries. No Bath robes No Slippers Even the mini bar is incomplete. Messy Bed sheet. Slow Wifi. No FO/HOUSEKEEPING/IN ROOM DINING around 4AM. No hot water in Water dispenser at 25th floor. Safety box is not working. Happened to me THIRD TIME. I even asked FO to double check the room before i go. Still, the room is incomplete. HOUSEKEEPING TEAM didn't inspect the room before they release it. SO DISAPPOINTED.

    Reviewed July 05, 2019

    Dear Rochelle, Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent stay at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila. Please allow us to apologize for the shortcomings in service and the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We take our guest comments seriously and have shared your review with the Department Heads concerned. We will ensure that remedial measures are taken and said issues are resolved to improve our processes. We hope that these incidents will not deter you in choosing Crimson Hotel once again. If you need any assistance, please let us know anytime. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 06, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    7.6
    Very good
    marinel from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Premier Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Very good”

    We had a staycation on my birthday.I requested for a comlimentary cake to be set-up but upon check-in there was no set-up in the room. I even told the FO staff who assisted our check-in about it and he said he will try his best to accommodate my request. I expected this simple act of courtesy but in the end it was not granted. My family even availed the buffet dinner.

    Reviewed July 03, 2019

    Dear Marinel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been shared with the team to avoid recurrence. We take feedback seriously and this will not be taken lightly. We hope that this incident will not deter you in choosing Crimson Hotel once again in the future. If you need any assistance, please le us know. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded July 05, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Rawaf from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in September 2018

    Exceptional”

    Absolutely gorgeous with excellent amenities and more than adequate facilities. It felt like I was staying in a luxury hotel that costs twice as much as I paid. When looking for a place to stay in the southern part of Manila, I would definitely recommend this place.

    Reviewed April 12, 2019

    Dear Rawaf, Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted to know that you were extremely satisfied with your stay and very much appreciated your feedback. Your comments will continue to inspire everyone to deliver quality service to all our guest. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded April 17, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    8.8
    Excellent
    Chesca from Philippines
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in October 2018

    Excellent”

    Great location as it is just infront of the mall, everything is within walking distance even the market, fire station and police station. Enjoyed swimming with my daughter. Bed was so comfy. Good internet. Overall, had a great stay.

    Reviewed April 05, 2019

    Dear Ms. Chesca, Thank you for choosing Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila for your stay in Alabang. We are delighted that you were extremely satisfied with your stay and very much appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warmest regards, Daisy Bautista Assistant Front Office Manager

    Responded April 06, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Joseph from Philippines
    Couple
    Premier Double Room
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Amazing! ”

    Staffs are very polite and welcoming. The room is very clean. The location of hotel suits for nearby establishments. I was amaze that this hotel doesn’t offer bottled water but a refillable pitcher for environmental purposes. All in all, it was a nice stay!

    Reviewed March 25, 2019

    Dear Joseph, Greetings from Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Our single-bottle use is one step of our anti-plastic campaign in the hotel. Thank you for patronizing our initiative. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Erica Pagpaguitan Front Office Manager

    Responded March 26, 2019
    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Crimson Hotel Filinvest City Manila
    |Excellent 8.4
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Manila Bay