2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Samantha from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
AMAZING!!!!!!
FOOD
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ISABEL from Philippines
Groups
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent
Food, services and designs.
It was very cool and relaxed.
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Bed bug
nice staff
Reviewed July 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Quiet place to spend some time
quiet
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Surprise
room/accommodation, courtesy of staff, good variety for breakfast
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

youngsang from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports
dinning, bath room, gardening
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EVANGELINE from United States
Couples
Beach Front Casita
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast
Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aimme from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l
The pool, the beach and the place itself
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaymarie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu
They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fern from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
clean resort, friendly staff
clean, friendly staff and good food
very good
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: