2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Amy from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Resort Feel
nice facilities, good service, nice staff
Excellent!
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vivian from Brazil
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
We love this hotel!!!
Beautiful garden, great food, friendly staff
It was our second stay at Crimson. We loved it once again, so we are looking forward to a third stay. Beautiful property, very romantic, great entertainment, amazing pool, delicious food...
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Villa is nice and cozy for the family
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great stay at Crimson during a weekend end of May
Location, service and overall comfort
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
5 star
Room, pool, relax
Awesome 2nd time stayed there would do it again, just sit back relax enjoy, enjoy life, enjoy the hotel. Would bring the kids there for sure.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome service
Staff, pool and gym
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hyojung from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfonso from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Convenient getaway
Service, ambience and convenient location
Resort staff service was exemplary. Food was also great. View from the beach bar was unparalleled and happy hour provided good value. Hotel was too full for my taste . Lots of kids were running around, destroying the ambience. Rooms could use a touch up, other hotels of same price point have better room quality. Loved the bathroom setup. Will definitely come back to try the ocean view suite.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: