2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Overrated
Great service from staff. Food is okay. The beach was a disappointment as I found a plastic nag thrown at sea. I got the villa with private pool/beach front for 21k++ php not value for money
All in all it was still a fantastic time spent quietly on a private villa.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Amy from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Resort Feel
nice facilities, good service, nice staff
Excellent!
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Vivian from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
We love this hotel!!!
Beautiful garden, great food, friendly staff
It was our second stay at Crimson. We loved it once again, so we are looking forward to a third stay. Beautiful property, very romantic, great entertainment, amazing pool, delicious food...
Reviewed June 02, 2015

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Villa is nice and cozy for the family
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
Villa and swimming pool is cool. The beach sucks!
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Thanh from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great stay at Crimson during a weekend end of May
Location, service and overall comfort
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Simon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
5 star
Room, pool, relax
Awesome 2nd time stayed there would do it again, just sit back relax enjoy, enjoy life, enjoy the hotel. Would bring the kids there for sure.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Tracey from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome service
Staff, pool and gym
I felt it was too far away from restaurants, so had to eat in hotel & expensive Service was excellent Needs to be far more lounges with the amount of people However a great resort if you just want to relax
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Katrina from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
paradise
staff, service, place
Amazing
Reviewed May 21, 2015

ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
wonderful stay
staff. room. pool
it was great. we had so much fun. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. beautiful view and lovely beach set up. spacious room and nice infinity pool. enjoyed the resort activities.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

hyojung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
it's nice place
facility, staff, view
Reviewed May 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: