2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Rogel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Service
Great service, friendly staff and room is very comfy
Very satisfactory
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Andreas from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Marie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Margie from Philippines
Family with teens
Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2015
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Riyah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Reviewed April 13, 2015

VERNIE from China
Family with teens
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Reviewed April 12, 2015

HANNA from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Victor from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Christian from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Alan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Reviewed April 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: