2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Angeline from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Reviewed January 02, 2015

junghyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

remille from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Christina from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Naomie from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

robert from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

HYOGUN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

CHARISSA from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
Reviewed December 11, 2014

antoine from France
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: