2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kristine from Philippines
Families with older children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in March 2013
very relaxing stay
privacy, space, pool
very relaxing stay
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolene from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Posh hotel near the airport
Surprisingly good snorkeling, bathtub in the room, very attentive staff
Very posh and comfortable hotel near to the airport. The snorkeling was surprisingly good, lots of fish. They have scheduled classes as well like yoga, zumba etc, although we did not go for those. Prices are on the steep side compared to other resorts (we stayed on bantayan island before moving here on the last day to be closer to the airport, huge difference in prices and the general vibe of the resort). Great if you want to experience Cebu's beaches in comfort.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pleasant Experience
The best 3 things were definitely the beach, the spectacular view and relaxing spa.
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. I would have extended my stay it fitted my schedule. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. Spa is highly recommended. Massage was relaxing. Did manicure too but wouldn't really recommend it as there was only 1 staff, feel that the job was very rushed and I was also cut in the process. Room felt small but the spacious toilet compensated the room space and you can just relax away in the tub. Staff overall were very friendly but don't expect everyone to be the same.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seungyeon from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice and cozy resorts
the breakfast was awesome. especially the pancakes.
It was quiet and cozy for relaxing. The food from poolside bar was good. Pool was a bit small for the entire resort. Anyway I wanna visit again.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maloy from Philippines
Families with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Amazing trip
Service, Amenities
We stayed at the Private Villa and the service was impeccable. Thank you to John, our Villa Host; to Aiza and Emmanuel, our servers at the Tea Room and Mary Ann at Saffron Cafe. They made us feel at home and our kids had an amazing time. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emery from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
finest!! first-class!! perfect!!
the resort itself!
As we enter our room, we are surprised bec we never expected that it is more beautiful than the pictures. The pool was very warm all the time. The fine beach was perfect. Azure is our favorite restaurant there and chef Geoffrey (if im not mistaken), he was so kind and we are happy we met him. And ofcourse Saffron too. The staff are very accommodating! They never get tired greeting you with a smile. We felt so special in this resort like prince and princess! Thank you also to Rj (supervisor) for extending our vacation. I mean here late check out for free. He even offered some water sports for free to enjoy our stay.And the guy Joshua at the front desk, he lend us his own lighter, that really shows how kind they are. The korean lady in front desk was very accomodating. All of the staffs deserves a round of applause! Definitely we will come back if we have a chance. Hopefully next year! It was a great vacay because of Crimson resort and the staffs! Thank you :)
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hyoungkyun from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good pool, see and road
road kind staff kids pool
Good time with my baby
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
crimson stay 8th Nov
the beach bar club , the sports bar, the spacious bathroom and walk in rain shower
A lovely stay in the Crimson Resort, the double beach club bar sunbeds were so comfortable with the general atmosphere at the beach area relaxing. the larger pool should be reserved for adults however, as there is a childrens pool too, there was a noisy basketball game happening at 3pm on the Saturday. the food at the Azure beach bar was lovely , it was nice to sit our by the sea in the evening.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maritel from Philippines
Families with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Best for families with children
The best kids zone play area. The food was really delish. Filled with activities for the whole family
We stayed in a villa which was really wonderful. It was very clean, spacious and scented. The bed was perfect for resting after a whole day of fun activities in the resort. Our son enjoyed the kids play area. He said its the best among all th resort we'vebeen. All the attendants in the kids play area were all so kind and accomodating! We checked in during the halloween season so they prepared so many fun activities for the kids which my son really enjoyed!!
Reviewed November 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIOBHAN from Ireland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Just lovely
Grace at the new bar, beach cinema , the live music
So relaxing and enjoyable. lots of families with young children but that didn't bother us. Shame that the aquarobics isn't quite up to scratch and the power walk sessions were not guided and we were told to just do laps. A fantastic break!
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: