2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

vladimir from Philippines
Business travelers
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roderick from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHORONG from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karmine from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lena from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Minerva from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heinrich from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Therese from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pamela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Family friendly resort
Location, food and facilities
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: