2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yuichiro from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sara from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Gilda from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Editha from Japan
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Trina from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fell in love with this resort
Facilities, customer service, comfortable bed
Staff are efficient and kind enough to upgrade us to deluxe garden. The rooms are homey and the beds are very very comfortable. The place is not that crowded. I highly recommend this resort to couples and families who want to relax and have a day or two off from the busy city.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Marilou from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
A fabulous stay
Excellent customer service, courteous staff, and great variety of tasty food.
Fantastic
Reviewed July 24, 2014

sunsook from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
crimson resort was the best part of cebu stay.
spacious and clean guest room, kind staff, family friendly pool
Best
Reviewed July 24, 2014

sunghye from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great place but small pool & isolated location
room condition, great garden & activities, price
It was great place to relax. Good room condition and nice garden with reasonable price. Most of staffs was very nice but those at the reception. The staff at reception was not that nice like other staffs. It gave me bad impression when i arrived and left. This resort is isolated from restaurants, super markets and shopping mall. Moreover, it's very difficult to get a cap at the resort. It'd better to use shuttle buses provided. Lastly, the pool was so small compared to the size of this resort.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Marina from Japan
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
We expected more!
,Fresh mango served at breakfast buffet ,Hotel atmosphere ,Access to the beach
The hotel staffs were very friendly but the room wasn't really comfortable and the location was kind of sucks. It doesn't locate in a resort area and there was pretty much nothing around the hotel. Considering the price, we expected more from this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: