2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

duri from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Estrella from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Peter from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Erika from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Yuliana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

LEONARD from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Cleo from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Ferdinand from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

arif from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: