2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good resort for the family
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ridiculous expensive 120 peso water
I stayed here many times but not recent, the ocean swimming area much smaller and no fish like before , i paid here on agoda with breakfast included and then they wanted to charge us 2500 peso for breakfast, once showing them that i had paid on the app and they saw i had paid for breakfast package they still wouldn't honor it
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Hwisun from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great
Goooood
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Michael from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Everything was great about the Crimson Resort. But
We'll be back, for sure!
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Brendan from Ireland
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good food and great staff
Value for the money
Reviewed April 25, 2016

yeh from Taiwan
Couple
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Pretty nice villa.
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

DongHwan from South Korea
Couple
Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast except Tempo
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Anurag from India
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Candice from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: