2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Juv from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good escape from the storm
breakfast buffet, large bathroom, attentive staff
The hotel was fully booked with guests, mostly koreans. Since the beach was closed due to the oil spill, the pool was full. The resort offered a lot of activities for guests and has a shuttle service to SM and Ayala Malls. The resort accommodated our request for a complimentary birthday cake. It was a good 4 day rain-free escape from the rains that plagued the manila area that week.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Beautifully designed
Beautiful hotel, but the beach is over-rated. Generally too expensive, not worth the money.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NOemie from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
All inclusive hotel
All inclusive hotel, relaxing atmosphere, super friendly/respectful staff
Crimson is indeed a 5 star resort hotel and true to its ads. This hotel can compete worldwide. The kids so loved the pool and the babysitting facility was an added value though we did not use this facility but one day in the future. In terms of dining, maybe they should explore more on creating a very enticing and nice menu with much much more variety on it. The staff were just so awesome and they always greeted their guests with a smile and respect. Well done!!!!
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Beautiful Escape
Beach, Service, Food
It was a hassle-free and beautiful stay overall. The pool was breathtaking and the food and service were superb!
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jodie from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Azaming resort
location beach resort friendly staff
I was very lucky to receive a free upgrade to pool room. The room was azaming staff very friendly and helpful would come back and stay here again.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

taeheum from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
good everything is good
peaceful and nice swim pool
good and nice but expencive about bar to drink ... next time i wanna stay here again...
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Enjoy a lot and recharge energy
Very friendly and nice hotel staff; Excellent resort with private beach, infinity pool; Feel so romantic to have our "own house" (the deluxe garden room)
We enjoyed a lot during our stay at Crimson. Staff are friendly and the facilities are great and nearby. We spent two days here and finally pay 50% charge to extend to 6pm late check out because we want to enjoy the infinity pool again for longer. One thing is not that perfect is the hotel is far from city center. There are few shuttle bus schedule so we could only take taxi, but most taxi requests extra fee on top of meter. otherwise, they do not drive us back.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
I have had not spend time in hotel facility.
It offers a free shuttle bus to Ayala Malls
The shower water was not hot , so I had to take a warm water at the early morning and late evening
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AQUINO from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Ok
Room, pool, beach, mango
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dana from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service
Luxurious, service, comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: