2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Dana from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service
Luxurious, service, comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Flora from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Great resort hotel for a relaxing short trip
Hotel located in a very quite area with no public disturbance, Private beach with access to lots of water activities, Great environment all throughout the hotel
I recommend Crimson Resort and Spa for any short trip in Cebu. The hotel environment suggest great relaxing time, especially by their private beach. Crimson located deep in the Island provides lots of privacy and quite time. It is fairly close to the airport, however far off the city centre; but shopping is still made easy with the hotel's shuttle service.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Douglas from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Fun Family Stay
Staff, Beach View, Dining
Let me begin with the outstanding work of the grounds landscaping team, truly amazing, professional and courteous. The staff, from the accommodations to the dining, is highly polished and unforgettable. My family had an unbelievable time and was quite sad to have it come to an end. I am certain our next visit to Cebu will include The Crimson and the exceptional staff!
Reviewed September 05, 2013

mario from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Memorable experience to stay
Clean,comfortable & romantic place
Great place to stay,romantic and nature lover resort,great surroundings,nice buffet,nice room,i love this place
Reviewed September 04, 2013

IRENE from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
ISA
Great place, quiet and relaxing.
The place is peaceful. Every staff you meet will greet you. They are very courteous. You can ask for a bucket of ice without any charge. If given a chance, i will come back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Sam from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Azusa from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
I don't recommend.
relaxing, the pool, fronting on the sea.
It was the most basic room but it's not worth . The staff were very friendly decent and a good impression. During the stay, obviously the sheets got dirty because of my baby though it hadn't changed, and we had WiFi troubles. The shower was not comfortable.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Agnes from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Joo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Reviewed August 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: