2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ADLI from Singapore
Families with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relaxing stay
New resort, good views an
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Ghidoni from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Relaxing
good food, nice room and friendly staff
We stayed in a modern yet natively inspired big and clean room. I love how they offered the fitness exercise in the pool, really enjoyed it. Afternoon happy hour by the couches of their sea bar fronting the ocean was very romantic and relaxing, highly recommended. Breakfast was grand and delicious.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Eng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Relaxing Stay in an All Inclusive Hotel
1. The Rooms 2. The Organised Events 3. The Friendly Staff
It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay especially after our tiring ironman event!
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Xin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Totally in love with this resort! :)
Service with a smile, beach paradise and day packed with fun activities!
Money well-spent :) I had a great holiday because of Crimson! The only not so perfect point is the room amenities are not complete when I checked in eg no kettle, no towels.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Lorna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very much relaxing
Good rooms, friendly and attentive staff, so
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Francois from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel, nice staff
Clean and nice rooms, nice staff, nice garden
The hotel is big, nice and clean. The gardens are nice. The bungalows have a nice terrace and there is a feeling of community, seems like being in a neighborhood. The staff is nice and friendly. Location is not the best since it is quite far from Cebu City and taxis are not always readily available. There is a tiny beach but the sea and the swimming area in the sea are nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Wan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info
Reviewed August 07, 2013

JU from South Korea
Families with older children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...
Reviewed August 07, 2013

yano from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Edgar from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: