2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Relaxing stay
Quite , pool , landscaping
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Ibrahim from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great
Beach Side
Reviewed June 14, 2013

James from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Relaxing weekend
Nice Room nice beach and pool area
Enjoyed our 3 night stay, nice clean room. Great breakfast buffet with a truly great staff everywhere we when in resort. Food and drinks are very expensive. If you like friends to join you for a day that pass is super expensive. Better to rent room for one night for them. All pools close 9 pm. Way Way to early! Sand Beach is ok at high tide. Low tide the little one's will be walking&playing on rocks. Expensive beach rental gear. Resort is far for everything. Taxi's are a long wait and you will pay 50 to 100 piso's over meter. Overall it's nice for a weekend. Beaches are way better in Bohol & Malapascua Resorts
Reviewed June 14, 2013

maite from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great stay
Comfortable bed, large bathroom, accommodating staff
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Raphael from Philippines
Family with young children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Excellent staff and service
Personalized service, attentive staff, great room and bed
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Raphael from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice rooms and pool, excellent service
excellent staff, personalized service, great food
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and peacefull resort.
The hotel was very clean well appointed and well set out. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was large and airy.
We enjoyed our stay and made the most of the facilities. Its quiet and friendly with varied clientel. It was mainly focused around the Korean market at that time. It is a bit isolted to stay much longer than a few nights.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

juwan from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
comfort, kindness, Luxury
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Chris from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Katrina from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Reviewed June 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: