2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

BYUN from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sivaram from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Great staff, met all requirements.
Staff, beach, food
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
loved my stay at crimson
clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Beautiful resort for relaxing and fun
The cabins are so nice, staff are incredibly friendly and the pool is perfect for relaxing
Very impressed that many daily activities were included eg sailing, volleyball, aerobics classes etc
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
beautiful and calm resort
beautiful scene, kind staff, plentiful buffet
I ordered to remake my room second day, the housekeeper reset skillfully but not cleaned the floor. The hotel limousine fare is double of the taxi's.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sang from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Recommendable resort.
Room, bathroom, friendly staff
Fully satisfied except breakfast Breakfast is too expensive and staff was not so good. I don't remember the name supervisor, woman. Except that bad service,mostly perfect.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: