2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Arvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from China
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Reviewed May 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amor from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Philippines
Group
Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in April 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United States
Family with young children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Imelda from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyungmi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Sweden
Family with teens
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: