2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Samuel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Ruth from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Hyunah from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Jeff from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

SEWOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Martin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Russell from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.
View, Service, Ambience
Reviewed April 17, 2013

BERNADETTE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good for families with young children.
babysitting service, attentive staff, cleanliness
I liked Crimson a lot! It has good babysitting service which gives parents time to have quiet meals. : ) Rooms and amenities are great, the staff are all nice and helpful. Good wifi signal around the resort. They have 'fun' activities for both kids and adults (snorkeling, sailing camp, WATER ZUMBA). Its pools are kid-friendly, their beach not so much. But food is on the expensive side, and any department you phone for service will take forever to answer.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

JUNGNAM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good!!!
clean, nice swimming pool, calm
really clean, i was suprised when I entered bath room. it is really clean.
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: