2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

darren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CLARIZZA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Carla from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathalie from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation
Clean, nice view, good shoreline
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained
Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Relatively small resort, but well-designed
Design, Staff, Location
We had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bing from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great value with 50% discount offer...
Quiet, Clean, and New
The staff was very friendly but very slow. Upon check in, I upgraded to an ocean front private pool villa from the deluxe garden room only to find out that the front desk overcharged me . When I addressed this to the front desk, they went back into their back office and returned with a I will let my managers know response. I never heard back from them even after checking out. I was told by the staff that someone would make the sofa bed at 7pm. That did not happen until I called the front desk. The sofa bed in the room was horrible. The bed sank in the middle and the mattress pad was so thin that I could feel the springs. This was also addressed upon check out and the person at the front desk said they would let management know, which means nothing was going to be done in terms of customer satisfaction! There wasn't much of a beach either. Food options in the hotel were extremely limited. We had to take a hotel shuttle to restaurants in the city, but it appears the concierge, car rental company, and front desk all gave us different rates.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel for family with young kids
The childrens activity centre "CrimZone", the attentive staff and the pool was great for young kids
The room was good for family with 2 young kids. The pool is separated into 3 different depths, with the shallowest being 2ft, which was great for my 2-year old daughter. The sand on the man-made beach is a little sharp. The sports team were excellent and the options provided are comprehensive. The food choices for children was a little lacking though. The one thing I would change at the hotel is the inefficient check-in and checkout facilities, way too slow
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Evangeline from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
unsatisfactory
DisapointThe check-in waiting time took until 4pm. Swimming pool has no hazzy/ not clean water. Location is not accessible & have to get private car from & to airport. Entrance is likedesserted area.
Disappointing. Very limited facilities at the middle of nowhere. Transfer facility to the center of Cebu is few.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: